东欧的国际学校

你的东欧最佳国际学校指南

东欧有200多所国际学校。许多欧洲国家的学校都以世界上最好的学校而闻名。如果你正在寻找东欧的理想国际学校,如果你和你的家人要搬到这些国家之一,你就能为你的孩子找到一个完美的地方。

看看我们在东欧精心挑选的国际学校吧。你可以选择按国家过滤学校,然后再按课程和费用过滤。除了每所学校的基本细节外,你还可以看到有关学费、考试成绩、教师与学生的比例以及更多的信息!

为什么是东欧?

如果学生和他们的家人想享受丰富的生活体验,东欧是一个很好的地方。位于东欧的许多国家为学生提供了良好的学习环境,帮助他们为未来的成功做好准备,而家庭的其他成员可以在一个安全、包容的社区中舒适地生活。无论是在城市还是在户外度过,也有很多地方可以参观,有很多活动可以供家庭享受。

除了丰富的文化,俄罗斯、乌克兰、罗马尼亚、希腊和格鲁吉亚等国家都提供了大量学习当地语言的机会,学生在国际学校就读时可以学习这些语言。虽然学生在国际学校主要讲英语,但学习其他语言可以帮助进一步确保他们在发展中取得成功。

东欧国际学校在整个地区的许多国家都有很好的声誉,为您和您的家人提供了多种选择。学生在东欧的国际学校能够学习的主要课程包括美国课程、英国课程和国际文凭课程。

东欧国际学校的费用

东欧国际学校的费用因国家和地区的不同而有很大差异。一般来说,费用在$8,000至$37,000美元之间。一些最昂贵的学校位于俄罗斯和捷克共和国,而一些最便宜的选择是在波兰、斯洛伐克和罗马尼亚等国家。

要为您的孩子找到合适的国际学校可能是一个挑战,但我们的教育顾问会帮助您做出理想的选择。只需与我们联系,安排一次免费咨询就可以开始了。

更多

按国家和课程过滤

International Schools in Eastern Europe

Your Guide to the Best International Schools in Eastern Europe

There are more than 200 international schools in Eastern Europe. Many European national schools are known for being some of the best in the world. If you’re looking for the ideal international school in Eastern Europe, you’ll be able to find the perfect place for your children if you and your family are moving to one of these countries.

Take a look at our handpicked selection of international schools in Eastern Europe below. You have the option of filtering schools by country and, from there, by curriculum and cost. In addition to basic details about each school, you can see information about tuition fees, exam results, the ratio of teachers to students, and much more!

Why Eastern Europe?

Eastern Europe is a great place for students and their families if they want to enjoy a rich living experience. Many countries located in Eastern Europe provide a great learning environment for students to help prepare them for success in the future, while the rest of the family can live comfortably in a safe, accommodating community. There are also plenty of places to visit and activities for families to enjoy, whether in the city or spending time outdoors.

Apart from rich cultures, countries like Russia, Ukraine, Romania, Greece, and Georgia all offer plenty of opportunities to learn local languages, which students may be able to learn while attending international schools. While students will primarily speak English in international schools, learning additional languages can help further secure their success as they develop.

Eastern European international schools have a great reputation in many countries throughout the region, giving you and your family a wide variety of options. The main curricula that students will be able to learn at international schools in Eastern Europe include the U.S. Curriculum, the U.K. Curriculum, and the International Baccalaureate.

Cost of International Schools in Eastern Europe

The cost of international schools in Eastern Europe varies greatly depending on the country and area. Generally, the cost ranges from $8,000 to $37,000 USD. Some of the most expensive schools are located in Russia and the Czech Republic, while some of the cheapest options are in countries like Poland, Slovakia, and Romania.

It can be a challenge to find the right international school for your children, but our education advisors are here to help you make the ideal choice. Simply contact us and schedule a free consultation to get started.

More

Filter by Countries & Curriculum