The English School of Kyrenia

يوم مدرسي
الشرق الأوسط, شمال قبرص, قبرص

ملخص

المدرسة الإنجليزية في كيرينيا هي مدرسة خاصة رائدة للبنين والبنات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 إلى 18 عامًا، في قبرص، وتقدم تعليمًا على الطراز البريطاني في بيئة دولية. تم تطوير ESK من خلال الاتصال الوثيق مع المنظمات المسؤولة عن بعض المدارس المستقلة الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة. والنتيجة هي مركز تعليمي متطور يوفر للطلاب مستوى تعليميًا عالميًا يمكن مقارنته بأفضل المدارس في العالم. تقدم العديد من المدارس المنهج ...
نوع المدرسة
الفئة العمرية
جنس

التعليم المختلط

الجنسيات

40جنسيات مختلفة

رسوم سنوية
عدد الطلاب

900طلاب

مؤسسة

أسس في 2008

الاعتمادات

Cambridge Assessment International Education, Pearson Edexcel Approved Centre, International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme, The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award, The Society of Heads, Chartered Management Institute. IELTS

الأكاديميين

المناهج الوطنية في المملكة المتحدة (المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات الأولى (EYFS)، وبرنامج كامبريدج الدولي الابتدائي (CIPP)، وبيرسون إكسيسيل، وتقييم كامبريدج للتعليم الدولي). برنامج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية. نظام إتقان سيغافورة.

أظهر المزيد
مقرر
لغة التعليمات
تدريس اللغات الأجنبية

لا صفية

في المدرسة الإنجليزية في كيرينيا، لا يقتصر التعلم على الفصول الدراسية. نحن نقدم عالمًا كاملاً من الرياضة والدراما والموسيقى وأنشطة التوعية المجتمعية، ونشجع الطلاب على اكتشاف شغفهم وإمكاناتهم، بينما نخلق أيضًا مساحة لتجارب تعليمية لا مثيل لها وتنمية الشخصية. يعد نظامنا المنزلي جانبًا رئيسيًا من حياة الطلاب في ESK. يتم تقسيم الطلاب إلى واحدة من المنازل الأربعة عند انضمامهم إلينا، وعلى مدار العام، يتم إجراء مجموعة متنوعة من المسابقات الداخلية. يشعر الطلاب أنهم جزء من المجتمع – عائلة ESK.

أظهر المزيد

أجور التعليم ورسومه

كم تكلفة الدراسة فيThe English School of Kyrenia?

أشياء يجب معرفتها

مرحلة التسجيل

Pre-Nursery - Year 13

كم عدد الطلاب فيThe English School of Kyrenia?

900طلاب

نسبة الطلاب إلى المعلمين

1 : 7

المراجعات

0.0
0.0/5
على أساس 0 التصنيفات
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

عنوان

Play Video

اكتشف المزيد من الخيارات

لم يتم العثور على أي بيانات

مشاركة هذه المدرسة مع العائلة والأصدقاء

بريد إلكتروني
واتساب
فيسبوك
تويتر
برقية
مطبعة

يكتشف

The English School of Kyrenia

اتصال

ملخص

المدرسة الإنجليزية في كيرينيا هي مدرسة خاصة رائدة للبنين والبنات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 إلى 18 عامًا، في قبرص، وتقدم تعليمًا على الطراز البريطاني في بيئة دولية. تم تطوير ESK من خلال الاتصال الوثيق مع المنظمات المسؤولة عن بعض المدارس المستقلة الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة. والنتيجة هي مركز تعليمي متطور يوفر للطلاب مستوى تعليميًا عالميًا يمكن مقارنته بأفضل المدارس في العالم. تقدم العديد من المدارس المنهج البريطاني، لكن القليل منها يعمل على تحسينه! في ESK، نقدم برنامجًا أكاديميًا مُرضيًا ومتنوعًا، يتجاوز المنهج الوطني في المملكة المتحدة، ويتم تقديمه في بيئة داعمة ذات تفكير تقدمي ومليئة بالتحديات الفكرية. نحن نقف بكل فخر كأول مدرسة في قبرص تقدم كلاً من البكالوريا الدولية والمستوى A.

باعتبارنا مدرسة دولية، فإننا نهدف إلى رعاية الطلاب ثنائيي اللغة ومشاركة فلسفة مدرسة البكالوريا الدولية المشتركة – الالتزام بتقديم تعليم دولي عالي الجودة ومليء بالتحديات. يتم تعليم طلاب ESK كيفية طرح الأسئلة والعمل معًا واستكشاف التعليم من خلال عقلية فضولية ومنفتحة.

ومما لا يقل أهمية هو حرمنا الجامعي الجميل الذي تبلغ مساحته 8 أفدنة، والذي يوفر للطلاب وفرة من الفرص للتعلم والاستكشاف والوصول إلى أعلى إمكاناتهم. يعد الحرم الجامعي بيئة تعليمية واسعة تحسد عليها، ويقع في محيط ملهم لسفوح جبال كيرينيا، ويطل على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من الأمام وجبال كيرينيا من الخلف. يتكون الحرم الجامعي من مبنى المتعلمين الصغار (مرحلة ما قبل الحضانة)، والمبنى البيئي (الحضانة – السنة الثانية) والمبنى الرئيسي (السنة 3 – 13) والمرافق الحديثة، بما في ذلك مركز النموذج السادس الذي تم تطويره حديثًا. يزدهر التميز الأكاديمي والتنمية الشخصية من خلال قاعات المدرسة. يهدف طلابنا إلى النجاح أكاديميًا وفي الرياضة وفي الفنون الإبداعية وفي العديد من البرامج الأخرى مثل التواصل مع المجتمع. سواء كان ذلك الأداء على خشبة المسرح، أو إجراء التجارب في مختبر العلوم، أو تعلم لغة عالمية جديدة، فإن طلاب ESK حريصون على التعلم.

إن ESK هي أكثر من مجرد مدرسة، فهي عائلة. يؤدي التعليم عالي الجودة والنظرة العالمية المتعددة الثقافات والروح العائلية القوية إلى خلق بيئة دافئة ومرحبة ورعاية لجميع المشاركين في المدرسة.

بيان مهمة ESK:
تسعى المدرسة الإنجليزية في كيرينيا إلى تطوير الشباب الذين يتمتعون بالمبادئ والفضول والاتصال المنفتحين مع حب التعلم مدى الحياة. نحن نهدف إلى إلهام الطلاب ليكونوا مواطنين عالميين متعاطفين من خلال برنامجنا التعليمي الدولي المليء بالتحديات.

القيم الأساسية:
الاحترام، النزاهة، الصدق، العدالة، الإخلاص، الثقة.

مرافق

0.0
0.0/5

0 المراجعات

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

الحرم الجامعي

اتصل بالمدرسة

اتصال

The English School of Kyrenia

بيانات المتصل

بيانات المتصل
اسم العائلة
بريد إلكتروني *
هاتف
country
country_iso

سؤالك

من خلال تحديد الزر أدناه، أوافق على سياسة الخصوصية.

This contact form is for parents interested in applying their children to the school. For any job application please contact the school directly from their website.

This school doesn't offer scholarships, please only use this contact form if you are interested in applying your children without scholarship.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 المراجعات)

English-School-Kyrenia-photo-1 The English School of Kyrenia

The English School of Kyrenia

Day School
Cyprus, Kyrenia, Middle East

Overview

The English School of Kyrenia is a leading private school for boys and girls aged 2 to 18, in Cyprus, offering a British-style education in an international environment. ESK has been developed through close contact with organisations responsible for some of the leading independent schools in the UK. The result is a state-of-the-art centre for learning which provides students with an international standar...
Type of school
Age range
Gender

Co-Education

Nationalities

40 different nationalities

Yearly fee
Nr of students

900 students

Foundation

Founded in 2008

Accreditations

Cambridge Assessment International Education, Pearson Edexcel Approved Centre, International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme, The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award, The Society of Heads, Chartered Management Institute. IELTS

Academics

UK National Curriculum (Early Years Foundation Stage ( EYFS), Cambridge International Primary Programme (CIPP), Pearson Execel, Cambridge Assessment International Education). International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme. Sigapore Master...
Curriculum
Examinations
Language of instruction
Foreign languages taught

Extra curricular

At The English School of Kyrenia, learning is not limited to classes. We offer a whole world of sports, drama, music and community outreach activities, encouraging students to discover their passion and potential, while also creating spa...

Tuition and fees per year

How much does it cost to go to The English School of Kyrenia?

Things to know

Enrollment phase

Pre-Nursery - Year 13

How many students are in The English School of Kyrenia?

900 students

Student-teacher ratio

1 : 7

Reviews

0.0
0.0/5
Based on 0 ratings
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}
Play Video

Address

Latest news from this school

Explore more options

Share this school with family and friends

Email
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Print

Discover

The English School of Kyrenia

Location

Overview

The English School of Kyrenia is a leading private school for boys and girls aged 2 to 18, in Cyprus, offering a British-style education in an international environment. ESK has been developed through close contact with organisations responsible for some of the leading independent schools in the UK. The result is a state-of-the-art centre for learning which provides students with an international standard of education, comparable with the best schools in the world. Many schools deliver a British curriculum, but few enhance it! At ESK, we offer a fulfilling and diverse academic programme, that goes beyond the UK National Curriculum, delivered in a forward-thinking, intellectually challenging and supportive environment. We proudly stand as the first school in Cyprus to offer both the International Baccalaureate and A-Levels.

As an international school, we aim to nurture bilingual students and share the common IB World School philosophy — a commitment to a high quality and challenging international education. ESK students are taught to ask questions, work together and explore education through an inquisitive and open mindset.

Equally important is our beautiful 8 acre, leafy campus, providing students with an abundance of opportunities to learn, explore and reach their highest potential. An enviable and spacious learning environment, the campus is set in the inspiring surroundings of the Kyrenia foothills, overlooking the Mediterranean to the front and the Kyrenia mountains to the rear. The campus consists of a Little Learners building (Pre-Nursery), Eco-Building (Nursery – Year 2) Main Building (Year 3 – 13) and state-of-the-art facilities, including our newly developed Sixth Form Centre. Academic excellence and personal development flourish through the halls of the school. Our students aim to succeed academically, in sport, in the creative arts and in many other programmes such as community outreach. Whether it’s performing on stage, experimenting in the science lab or learning a new world language, ESK students are eager to learn.

Far more than just a school, ESK is Family. A high-quality education, a multi-cultural, global outlook and a strong family ethos result in a truly warm, welcoming and nurturing environnment for all who are involved with the school.

The ESK Mission Statement:
The English School of Kyrenia endeavours to develop young people who are principled, inquiring and open-minded communicators with a lifelong love of learning. We aim to inspire students to serve as compassionate global citizens through our challenging international educational programme.

Core Values:
Respect, Integrity, Honesty, Justice, sincerity, Trust.

Academics

UK National Curriculum (Early Years Foundation Stage ( EYFS), Cambridge International Primary Programme (CIPP), Pearson Execel, Cambridge Assessment International Education). International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme. Sigapore Mastery System.

Extra-curricular

At The English School of Kyrenia, learning is not limited to classes. We offer a whole world of sports, drama, music and community outreach activities, encouraging students to discover their passion and potential, while also creating space for unparalleled learning experiences and character development. Our House System is a key aspect of student life at ESK. Students are allocated into one of four houses when they join us, and throughout the year, a variety of inter-house competitions take place. Students feel that they are part of a community—the ESK family.

Boarding

Facilities

0.0
0.0/5

0 reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Contact

The English School of Kyrenia

First Name
Last Name
City
Country
Email *
Telephone

Your request

By selecting the button below, I agree to the Privacy Policy.

0.0
0.0/5
(0 reviews)

Campuses