Les meilleures écoles internationales de Duisburg

Écoles internationales à Duisburg

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires à Duisbourg. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales à Duisburg.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale à Duisbourg pour votre enfant ?

Choisir la bonne école pour vos enfants lorsque vous vous installez à l'étranger peut sembler une tâche ardue, surtout si vous n'êtes pas familier avec la culture et la langue locales. Toutefois, grâce aux nombreuses et excellentes écoles internationales, les parents qui déménagent à Cologne peuvent aider leurs enfants à s'installer dans une nouvelle vie en Allemagne comme partout ailleurs dans le monde.

Les années d'école sont importantes car elles façonnent le genre de personnes que nous devenons. Par conséquent, lorsque vous déménagez dans un autre pays, il est important de vous assurer que votre enfant étudiera dans un environnement qui favorise son développement intellectuel et social. Dans notre sélection, vous trouverez l'endroit idéal pour qu'il s'épanouisse, conformément aux normes internationales en matière d'éducation.

Située dans la partie occidentale de l'État allemand de Rhénanie-du-Nord-Westphalie, Duisbourg a une population de près de 490 000 habitants et se classe au 15e rang des villes les plus peuplées d'Allemagne. La ville est un centre commercial et industriel connu principalement pour ses mines de charbon et ses aciéries de la Ruhr. Mais la ville n'est pas seulement connue pour son industrie lourde, car elle abrite également le Deutsche Oper am Rhein, l'orchestre philharmonique, de nombreux musées, des églises, des parcs et l'une des meilleures universités d'Allemagne. Les expatriés seront heureux d'apprendre que le coût de la vie à Duisbourg est 2% moins élevé que la moyenne nationale. L'excellent système de santé allemand couvre même parfois les traitements alternatifs, et un excellent équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée offre à quiconque déménage à Cologne de nombreuses activités culturelles et de plein air à apprécier. En outre, les familles d'expatriés trouveront un large éventail d'écoles internationales prestigieuses offrant aux étudiants d'excellents programmes et cursus."

Meilleures écoles internationales à Duisburg

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools December 10, 2018

The Best International Schools in Duisburg

International Schools in Duisburg

International Schools are very popular in Duisburg. Discover our selection of The Best International Schools in Duisburg.

Study in Duisburg

How to find the right school for your child?
Choosing the right school for your children when moving abroad can feel like a daunting task, especially when you are not familiar with the local culture and language. However, thanks to numerous and excellent international schools, parents moving to Cologne can help their kids to settle into a new life in Germany as well as everywhere else in the world.
Why choose an International School?
School years are important because they shape the kind of people we become, therefore, when moving to another country, is important to make sure your child will study in an environment that promotes his intellectual and social development. In our selection, you will find the perfect place for them to thrive in accordance with the international education standards.
What’s the quality of life in Duisburg?
Located in the western part of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia, Duisburg has a population of close to 490,000 inhabitants and ranks as Germany’s 15th most populous city. The city is a commercial and industrial hub known primarily for its Ruhr coal mining and steelworks. But the town is known for more than just heavy industry, as it is also home to the Deutsche Oper am Rhein, the philharmonic orchestra, numerous museums, churches, parks and to one of the best university in Germany. Expats will be happy to know the cost of living in Duisburg is 2% less than the national average. The German excellent healthcare system even occasionally covers alternative treatments, and a great work-life balance provides whoever moves to Cologne with plenty of cultural and outdoor activities to enjoy. Furthermore, expats families will find a wide range of prestigious international schools providing students with excellent programs and curricula.”

Best International Schools in Duisburg


St. George’s The British International School Duisburg-Düsseldorf

  • Am Neuen Angerbach 90, 47259 Duisburg, Germany

St. George’s British International School has been an integral part of the international community in Duisburg and Düsseldorf since opening in 2002. St. George’s provides…

  • Co-Education
  • students
  • Day School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : -
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : -

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.