Die besten internationalen Schulen in Duisburg

International Schools in Duisburg

Internationale Schulen sind in Duisburg sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten internationalen Schulen in Duisburg.

Warum sollten Sie eine internationale Schule in Duisburg für Ihr Kind wählen?

Die Wahl der richtigen Schule für Ihre Kinder, wenn Sie ins Ausland ziehen, kann sich wie eine entmutigende Aufgabe anfühlen, besonders wenn Sie mit der lokalen Kultur und Sprache nicht vertraut sind. Dank zahlreicher und ausgezeichneter internationaler Schulen können Eltern, die nach Köln ziehen, ihren Kindern jedoch helfen, sich in ein neues Leben in Deutschland wie auch überall sonst auf der Welt einzuleben.

Schuljahre sind wichtig, weil sie die Art von Menschen formen, die wir werden. Wenn Sie in ein anderes Land ziehen, ist es daher wichtig, sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Kind in einer Umgebung studiert, die seine intellektuelle und soziale Entwicklung fördert. In unserer Auswahl finden Sie den perfekten Ort für sie in Übereinstimmung mit den internationalen Bildungsstandards zu gedeihen.

Duisburg liegt im westlichen Teil des deutschen Bundeslandes Nordrhein-Westfalen und ist mit knapp 490.000 Einwohnern die 15. bevölkerungsreichste Stadt Deutschlands. Die Stadt ist ein Handels- und Industriezentrum, das vor allem für den Ruhrkohlebergbau und die Stahlwerke bekannt ist. Aber die Stadt ist nicht nur für die Schwerindustrie bekannt, denn sie ist auch die Heimat der Deutschen Oper am Rhein, der Philharmonie, zahlreicher Museen, Kirchen, Parks und einer der besten Universitäten in Deutschland. Expats werden sich freuen zu erfahren, dass die Lebenshaltungskosten in Duisburg 2% niedriger sind als im Bundesdurchschnitt. Das exzellente deutsche Gesundheitssystem deckt sogar gelegentlich alternative Behandlungen ab, und eine großartige Work-Life-Balance bietet demjenigen, der nach Köln zieht, eine Fülle von kulturellen und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, die er genießen kann. Darüber hinaus finden Expat-Familien eine große Auswahl an renommierten internationalen Schulen, die ihren Schülern hervorragende Programme und Lehrpläne bieten."

Die besten internationalen Schulen in Duisburg

Filter entfernen

Best Schools December 10, 2018

The Best International Schools in Duisburg

International Schools in Duisburg

International Schools are very popular in Duisburg. Discover our selection of The Best International Schools in Duisburg.

Study in Duisburg

How to find the right school for your child?
Choosing the right school for your children when moving abroad can feel like a daunting task, especially when you are not familiar with the local culture and language. However, thanks to numerous and excellent international schools, parents moving to Cologne can help their kids to settle into a new life in Germany as well as everywhere else in the world.
Why choose an International School?
School years are important because they shape the kind of people we become, therefore, when moving to another country, is important to make sure your child will study in an environment that promotes his intellectual and social development. In our selection, you will find the perfect place for them to thrive in accordance with the international education standards.
What’s the quality of life in Duisburg?
Located in the western part of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia, Duisburg has a population of close to 490,000 inhabitants and ranks as Germany’s 15th most populous city. The city is a commercial and industrial hub known primarily for its Ruhr coal mining and steelworks. But the town is known for more than just heavy industry, as it is also home to the Deutsche Oper am Rhein, the philharmonic orchestra, numerous museums, churches, parks and to one of the best university in Germany. Expats will be happy to know the cost of living in Duisburg is 2% less than the national average. The German excellent healthcare system even occasionally covers alternative treatments, and a great work-life balance provides whoever moves to Cologne with plenty of cultural and outdoor activities to enjoy. Furthermore, expats families will find a wide range of prestigious international schools providing students with excellent programs and curricula.”

Best International Schools in Duisburg


St. George’s The British International School Duisburg-Düsseldorf

  • Am Neuen Angerbach 90, 47259 Duisburg, Germany

St. George’s British International School has been an integral part of the international community in Duisburg and Düsseldorf since opening in 2002. St. George’s provides…

  • Co-Education
  • students
  • Day School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : -
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : -

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.