Les meilleures écoles internationales de Cologne

best-schools-Cologne

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires à Cologne. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales à Cologne.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale à Cologne pour votre enfant ?

Choisir la bonne école pour vos enfants lorsque vous vous installez à l'étranger peut sembler une tâche ardue, surtout si vous n'êtes pas familier avec la culture et la langue locales. Toutefois, grâce aux nombreuses et excellentes écoles internationales, les parents qui déménagent à Cologne peuvent aider leurs enfants à s'installer dans une nouvelle vie en Allemagne comme partout ailleurs dans le monde.

Les années d'école sont importantes car elles façonnent le genre de personnes que nous devenons. Par conséquent, lorsque vous vous installez dans un nouveau pays, il est important de vous assurer que votre enfant étudiera dans un environnement qui favorise son développement intellectuel et social. Dans les meilleures écoles de Cologne, vous trouverez l'endroit idéal pour qu'il s'épanouisse conformément aux normes internationales en matière d'éducation.

Cologne est l'une des quatrièmes plus grandes villes d'Allemagne et un centre culturel dans la partie ouest du pays. Cologne est célèbre pour ses bâtiments spectaculaires, ses universités et ses musées, et pour son mélange unique d'histoire et de modernisme qui se reflète dans son paysage urbain unique.
Le coût de la vie à Cologne est légèrement supérieur au coût moyen de la vie en Allemagne, mais la ville offre des équipements et des infrastructures de classe mondiale. Les impôts et l'assurance nationale ont tendance à être plus élevés que dans le reste de l'Europe, mais les salaires aussi. L'excellent système de soins de santé allemand couvre même occasionnellement les traitements alternatifs, et un excellent équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée offre à quiconque s'installe à Cologne de nombreuses activités culturelles et de plein air à apprécier. En outre, les familles d'expatriés trouveront un large éventail d'écoles internationales prestigieuses offrant aux étudiants d'excellents programmes et cursus.

Meilleures écoles internationales à Cologne

Supprimer les filtres

Best Schools December 10, 2018

The Best International Schools in Cologne

International Schools are very popular in Cologne. Discover our selection of The Best International Schools in Cologne.

Study in Cologne

How to find the right school in Cologne?
Choosing the right school for your children when moving abroad can feel like a daunting task, especially when you are not familiar with the local culture and language. However, thanks to numerous and excellent international schools, parents moving to Cologne can help their kids to settle into a new life in Germany as well as everywhere else in the world.
Why choose an International School?
School years are important because they shape the kind of people we become, therefore, when moving to a new country, is important to make sure your child will study in an environment that promotes his intellectual and social development. In our selection of the best schools in Cologne, you will find the perfect place for him/her to thrive in accordance with the international education standards.
What’s the quality of life in Cologne?
Cologne is one of Germany’s fourth-biggest cities and a cultural hub in the West side of the country. Cologne is famous for its spectacular buildings, universities, and museum, and for its unique mix of history and modernism striking in its unique cityscape.
The cost of living in Cologne is slightly above the average cost of living in Germany, but the city offers world-class facilities and infrastructures. Taxes and national insurance tend to be higher than the rest of Europe, but so do the salaries. The German excellent healthcare system even occasionally covers alternative treatments, and a great work-life balance provides whoever moves to Cologne with plenty of cultural and outdoor activities to enjoy. Furthermore, expats families will find a wide range of prestigious international schools providing students with excellent programs and curricula.

The Best International Schools in Cologne


Cologne International School

  • Neue Sandkaul 29, 50859 Cologne, Germany

COLOGNE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL – a state-approved, IB World School – provides an excellent bilingual, international education from grade 1 through to the IB Diploma or…

  • Co-Education
  • 550 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • IB PYP, Cambridge Seconda...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : -
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : -

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.