开罗最好的美国学校

Best American Schools in Cairo

美国学校在埃及的开罗非常受欢迎。发现开罗的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?
ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在开罗学习?
开罗是埃及的首都和最大的城市。该市的都市区是中东和阿拉伯世界最大的都市区,也是世界上第15大都市区,并与古埃及有关,因为著名的吉萨金字塔群和孟菲斯古城就位于其地理区域。全国的大部分商业都产生于此,或经过该城市。

开罗最好的美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best American Schools in Cairo

Best American Schools in Cairo

American Schools are very popular in Cairo, Egypt. Discover the Best American Schools in Cairo.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in Cairo?
Cairo is the capital and largest city of Egypt. The city’s metropolitan area is the largest in the Middle East and the Arab world, and 15th-largest in the world, and is associated with ancient Egypt, as the famous Giza pyramid complex and the ancient city of Memphis are located in its geographical area. The majority of the nation’s commerce is generated there, or passes through the city.

Best American Schools in Cairo

Remove Filters