哥伦比亚的最佳美国学校

美国学校在哥伦比亚非常受欢迎。发现哥伦比亚的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?

美国课程提供了一个广泛和平衡的教育方法,并由广泛的课外活动支持,使所有学生都能掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。所有美国课程学校都以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国课程是国际学校中最广泛使用的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

为什么选择美国学校?

美国学校是来自世界各地的家长的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和世界上大量国家的学校、学院和大学做准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在哥伦比亚选择学校

凭借其不断增长的经济、稳定的政府、普及的教育和友好的人口,哥伦比亚为外国人提供了许多移居该国的好理由。事实上,哥伦比亚不仅提供令人震惊的文化、惊人的生物多样性、自然风光、世界一流的海滩,而且生活成本低,租金低廉,有许多国际学校,特别是在首都波哥大,为游客和外籍家庭提供各种顶级设施。

哥伦比亚最佳美国学校

移除过滤器

Best Schools January 10, 2019

The Best American Schools in Colombia

American Schools are very popular in Colombia. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Colombia.

Study in Colombia

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. All American curriculum schools are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?
American schools are a popular choice for parents from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries throughout the world, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enter into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Colombia
With its growing economy, its stable government, a universal education, and its friendly population, Colombia offers foreigners many good reasons to move to the country. Colombia, in fact, not only offers an astounding culture, amazing biodiversity, natural scenery, world-class beaches, but also a low cost of living, affordable rents and many international schools especially in the capital Bogota, which offers tourists and expat families all sort of top-class facilities.

Best American Schools in Colombia

Colegio Bolivar

  • Colegio Bolivar, Cl 5a #122-21, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

One of the best international schools in Colombia

  • Co-Education
  • students
  • Day School
  • US,REGGIO,Nat,BI,AP
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 20377390
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 28'931'535

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.