教育咨询

我们热衷于优质教育,因为它是每个孩子的未来和发展的关键。我们的使命是促进您孩子教育旅程的每个阶段。 从经验丰富、人脉广泛和专注的专家那里获得支持和指导,对您孩子的未来做出明智的选择。

我们的教育专家可以就瑞士、加拿大、英国、美国、阿联酋和世界各地的寄宿学校提供建议,我们的顾问团队可以指导你完成整个过程。从寄宿学校的选择,到入学面试的准备,我们将与你一起走过每一步。

您的专职教育顾问可以指导您进行最佳的国际学校选择,同时考虑到对您来说很重要的一切。从确定最适合的学校到整个过程中的全面支持,你可以在我们这里获得完全个性化方案的灵活性。

您的专家可以就传统的夏令营、学术性的夏令营或运动性的夏令营提供建议,这些夏令营分布在美国、加拿大、英国、瑞士、西班牙、法国、德国、奥地利等热门目的地。从夏令营项目的搜索到申请支持,我们将与你一起走过每一步。

要求会面

要安排时间与我们的教育专家交谈,请填写表格,然后我们将与你联系,选择一个适合你的日期和时间。

Educational Consultancy

We care passionately about quality education as it is the key to every child’s future and development. Our mission is to facilitate every stage of your child’s educational journey. Get the support and guidance from experienced, well-connected and dedicated experts to make well informed choices about your child’s future.

With educational specialists who can advise on everything from boarding schools in Switzerland, Canada, the UK, the US, the UAE and around the world – our team of consultants can guide you through the entire process. From boarding school selection, through to admissions interview preparation, we will be with you every step of the way.

Your dedicated educational consultant can guide you through the best possible international school choices while taking into account everything that is important to you. From identifying the best-fit school to full support during the entire process you can get the flexibility to completely personalize your programme with us.

Your expert can advise on traditional summer camps, academic summer programmes or athletic summer camps across popular destinations, including the US, Canada, UK, Switzerland, Spain, France, Germany, Austria and more. From summer programme search to application support, we will be with you every step of the way.

Request a meeting

To schedule time to speak with one of our educational expert, complete the form and we will contact you then to choose a date and time that works for you.