WorldSchools_1950x950px_Front 1 1

Ranum Efterskole College

مدرسة داخلية
أوروبا, أوروبا الغربية, الدنمارك

ملخص

إن كلية رانوم إفترسكول هي مدرسة سكنية دنماركية ودولية تقع في غرب هيمرلاند الخلاب في شمال جوتلاند في الدنمارك. في كل عام، يختار أكثر من 500 طالب، تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و18 عامًا، من أكثر من 25 دولة مختلفة، قضاء سنة إلى سنتين في Ranum Efterskole College لمتابعة أهدافهم وتحقيقها. تقدم كلية Ranum Efterskole مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع والأنشطة، مثل.. أكثر من 20 مادة من مواد Cambridge IGCSE، وأكثر من 60 مادة من ...
نوع المدرسة
الفئة العمرية
جنس

التعليم المختلط

الجنسيات

25جنسيات مختلفة

رسوم سنوية
عدد الطلاب

500طلاب

مؤسسة

أسس في 2004

الاعتمادات

Cambridge International School / Danish National Curriculum for 9th and 10th grade / The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award / Member of Nordic Network of International Schools, and ECIS. An UNESCO World School / AFS partner

الأكاديميين

نحن نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء إطار يشارك فيه الطلاب في صنع القرار، ويتحملون مسؤولية تجربة التعلم الشخصية والتطوير الشخصي بالإضافة إلى التفاعل في مجتمعنا. نحن نؤمن أنه من أجل إعداد طلابنا وتمكينهم للتعامل مع هذا العالم المعقد والديناميكي، من الضروري أن يعيشوا ويتعلموا ويتحدوا ويجربوا ويدفعوا أنفسهم.

تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية تقديم الدعم والتشجيع، وإنشاء بيئة آمنة وجديرة بالثقة، وتسهيل رؤية القدرة.

تتجلى هذه الفلسفة بشكل خاص في فرصة الطالب للمشاركة في إنشاء رحلة التعلم الخاصة به من خلال مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع الأكاديمية واللامنهجية. تشمل المواد الأكاديمية المقدمة في Ranum Efterskole College ما يلي:

الشهادة الدولية العامة للتعليم الثانوي (IGCSE) في اللغة الإنجليزية المستوى الأول & الثاني، الألماني الأول & أجنبية، فرنسية أولى وأمبير. الأجنبية والإسبانية الأولى والثانية. أجنبية، لغة الماندرين الأولى & أجنبي، الرياضيات، وجهات نظر عالمية، العلوم المشتركة، الفيزياء، الأحياء، الكيمياء، دراسات الأعمال، التربية البدنية، الدراما، الجغرافيا، التاريخ، السفر والسياحة. السياحة & الإدارة البيئية. AS علوم البحار. الدنماركية الأولى & الثاني (المغتربين). التاسع & الصف العاشر (المنهج الوطني للدنمارك).

أظهر المزيد
مقرر
الامتحانات
لغة التعليمات
تدريس اللغات الأجنبية

لا صفية

يتم تشجيع الطلاب على الحفاظ على التوازن بين التعلم ومجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات والأنشطة خارج المنهج الدراسي، مع تقدير الإنجازات الرياضية والثقافية بالتساوي. إن الهدف الأساسي هو التأكد من أن الطلاب يطورون أسلوب حياة صحيًا وقائمًا على الجودة.

ينقسم العام الدراسي إلى 3 فترات؛ فترتان للملف الشخصي وفترة ثقافة واحدة. وتختتم كل فترة برحلة دراسية تتراوح مدتها بين 5 إلى 14 يومًا*بالسنة.

موضوع الملف الشخصي 1: أغسطس – أكتوبر. الغرض من الفترة الأولى، التي يختارها الطالب قبل بدء العام الدراسي، هو الاستعداد للرحلات الأولى. سوف تتعلم كيفية تحديد الأهداف الشخصية بالإضافة إلى الأهداف المشتركة التي يجب على المجموعة تحقيقها. على سبيل المثال، في رياضة الغوص، نقوم بالتدريب للحصول على شهادة الغوص في المياه المفتوحة Padi من أجل تمرير الشهادة في رحلاتنا إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في نهاية الفترة.

موضوع الثقافة: أكتوبر – فبراير. في الفترة الثانية، نركز على الثقافة والمواطنة العالمية. سوف تركز جميع المواضيع على ثقافة البلد أو القارة، على سبيل المثال. أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ونيبال والصين وغيرها. وفي كل من هذه المواد، يكون جميع الطلاب مستعدين جيدًا لرحلاتهم. خلال رحلاتنا نلتقي بالشباب المحليين ونعيش معهم ونكوّن صداقات مدى الحياة.

موضوع الملف الشخصي 2: مارس – مايو تركز الفترة الثالثة على التنمية الشخصية والتنوير، من خلال الجمع بين المحتوى والأغراض من الفترتين الأولى والثانية – على سبيل المثال: يسافر فريق الرقص إلى بكين لزيارة مدرسة محلية وكذلك لتجربة ثقافة الرقص في بكين. وبحلول هذه الفترة، يكون الطلاب قد اكتسبوا الخبرة في تشكيل مواضيع جديدة ويقومون بذلك بشغف.

موضوعات الملف الشخصي

الغرض من موضوعات الملف الشخصي هو ممارسة إحدى المهارات واستخدامها وإنشاء ملف تعريف مثل راقص أو غواص.

تشمل موضوعات الملف الشخصي ما يلي: المغامرة والفنون والخبرة. التصميم، الرحلة الحيوية، الحلويات، ترميم المرجان، التشجيع، الدراما، الرقص، الرياضة الإلكترونية، مصمم الأزياء، المناسب للحياة، فن الطهو، الدليل & الحدث، ركوب الخيل، وسائل الإعلام، تسلق الجبال، نموذج الأمم المتحدة، الموسيقى، سفاري الصور، الإبحار، الغوص، التزلج والتزلج. ألواح التزلج على الجليد، وأداء الشوارع، وركوب الأمواج، وألواح التزلج على الماء، وركوب الأمواج شراعيًا، واليوجا، والمزيد.

المواضيع الثقافية

الغرض من المواضيع الثقافية هو استخدام اهتماماتك ومهاراتك للانفتاح على ثقافات وصداقات جديدة. التفاعل بين الناس والثقافات هو محور التركيز خلال الفترة الثانية.

تشمل الموضوعات الثقافية ما يلي: أستراليا، والبرازيل، والحياة الجبلية الكندية، والصين، واستعادة المرجان في بونير، وكوستاريكا، وكوبا وميامي، ورحلة الطريق الأوروبية، واجتماع الثقافة الهندية، والثقافة اليابانية، والطبيعة والطبيعة. الشباب، وماليزيا، والحفاظ على الحياة البرية في ناميبيا، ومدرسة الصداقة النيبالية، ورحلة نيبال هيمالايا، ونيوزيلندا، وتنمية المجتمع في بيرو، وجنوب أفريقيا، وكوريا الجنوبية، ورحلة الطريق الأمريكية، والمدرسة الثانوية الأمريكية، والمزيد.

موضوعات النشاط

تعتمد موضوعات الأنشطة على الهوايات ويتم تقديمها مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع على مدار العام.

تشمل موضوعات النشاط: المغامرة والرماية وكرة السلة والرماية. سلة الشوارع، الرقص، الدراما، الرياضة الإلكترونية، الموسيقى الإلكترونية، كرة القدم، الصور الفوتوغرافية، الجولف، التجديف بالكاياك، التسلق، ركوب الدراجات الجبلية، ركوب الخيل، التزلج على الجليد. التزلج على الجليد، الإبحار، التزلج/اللوح الطويل، التدريب، السباحة، ركوب الأمواج & التزلج على الماء، واليوجا، والزومبا، والمزيد

 

أظهر المزيد

مدرسة داخلية

تتكون منطقة الحرم الجامعي الأساسي من 5 منازل سكنية بها غرف طلابية واستوديوهات تتسع من 2 إلى 6 أشخاص. تحتوي الاستوديوهات والغرف الكبيرة على حمامات داخلية، بينما تحتوي الغرف الأصغر على حمامات مشتركة في الممرات. وقد تم تجهيز كل منزل بمرافق المطبخ والمناطق المشتركة، فضلا عن مرافق غسيل الملابس.

أظهر المزيد

مرافق

موقف سيارات
غرفة الطعام
فصول دراسية
ملعب كرة القدم
ملعب كرة سلة
ملعب كرة الطائرة
مغسلة
سينما
غرفة الفنون
صالة رياضية
غرفة الكمبيوتر
غرفة الموسيقى
مسار الجري
استوديو الرقص
غرفة العلوم
بحيرة
مدفأة

أجور التعليم ورسومه

كم تكلفة الدراسة فيRanum Efterskole College?

الرسوم الدراسية في المدرسة الداخلية

The yearly tuition fee ranges from 187.320 DKK for international students
عرض كافة الرسوم الدراسية الصعود

أشياء يجب معرفتها

كم عدد الطلاب فيRanum Efterskole College?

500طلاب

نسبة الطلاب إلى المعلمين

1 : 8

المراجعات

5.0
5/5
على أساس 5 التصنيفات
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

عنوان

Play Video

مشاركة هذه المدرسة مع العائلة والأصدقاء

بريد إلكتروني
واتساب
فيسبوك
تويتر
برقية
مطبعة

يكتشف

Ranum Efterskole College

اتصال

ملخص

إن كلية رانوم إفترسكول هي مدرسة سكنية دنماركية ودولية تقع في غرب هيمرلاند الخلاب في شمال جوتلاند في الدنمارك. في كل عام، يختار أكثر من 500 طالب، تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و18 عامًا، من أكثر من 25 دولة مختلفة، قضاء سنة إلى سنتين في Ranum Efterskole College لمتابعة أهدافهم وتحقيقها. تقدم كلية Ranum Efterskole مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع والأنشطة، مثل..

أكثر من 20 مادة من مواد Cambridge IGCSE، وأكثر من 60 مادة من خارج المنهج الدراسي، و3 رحلات دراسية في جميع أنحاء العالم!

تحتوي المدرسة على خمسة منازل سكنية، ومجموعة واسعة من المرافق الرياضية والترفيهية الداخلية والخارجية في حرم جامعي مساحته 20.000 متر مربع. تلبي المرافق الداخلية موضوعات مثل: الموسيقى والرقص والإعلام والأزياء والموضة. التصميم واللياقة البدنية والسيراميك وترميم المرجان وفن الطهو والرياضة الإلكترونية والمزيد. توفر المناطق الريفية المحيطة بـ Ranum ثروة من الفرص مع بحيرة Vilsted وThe Limfjord والميناء المحلي في Rønbjerg، الذي يضم مركز Ranum Efterskole البحري للأنشطة المائية مثل: الإبحار والغوص والتزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج شراعيًا وSUP والمزيد. / ع>

إن هدفنا الأساسي هو توفير إطار يساهم فيه الطلاب والمعلمون معًا في تطوير المناهج والأنشطة المدرسية. ويضمن هذا الهدف، من بين أمور أخرى، فهم المجتمع والديمقراطية والمسؤولية، مع تعزيز التنمية الشخصية للطلاب ومهاراتهم. نحن نسمي هذا العمل الجماعي.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير بيئة شاملة يشعر فيها الطلاب بالأمان والدعم والتشجيع في رحلة التعلم الشخصية الخاصة بهم.
ونحن نتطلع إلى انضمامك إلى مجتمعنا.

“مدرسة Efterskole الدنماركية” – مدرسة Efterskole الدنماركية هي مؤسسة تعليمية وسكنية مستقلة للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و18 عامًا، والذين يمكنهم اختيار قضاء سنة أو سنتين أو ثلاث سنوات لإنهاء تعليمهم الثانوي. وهو يشبه في كثير من النواحي مفهوم المدرسة الداخلية، ولكن لديه اختلافات واضحة إلى حد ما. تعتمد المدرسة الدنماركية efterskole على فكرة الجمع بين التعلم الأكاديمي و”التعلم الحياتي” العام كأداة تحضيرية لجميع جوانب الحياة، فضلاً عن تسهيل فهم “الفرد في المجتمع”.

يعد التضامن والمجتمع والوحدة من المفاهيم الأساسية في المدرسة الفكرية الدنماركية.

“لا يمكن وصف المرحلة النهائية بالكلمات، بل يجب تجربتها”

يتم تشجيع الطلاب المحتملين على التقديم قبل 10 إلى 12 شهرًا على الأقل من بداية العام الدراسي المختار.

تتضمن جميع طلبات الالتحاق بكلية Ranum Efterskole رسوم قبول غير قابلة للاسترداد قدرها 2.000 كرونة دانمركية.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة كل ما تدور حوله الحياة الخارجية قبل الالتزام النهائي، فانضم إلى مدرستنا الصيفية الدولية مع شباب آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مرافق

موقف سيارات
غرفة الطعام
فصول دراسية
ملعب كرة القدم
ملعب كرة سلة
ملعب كرة الطائرة
مغسلة
سينما
غرفة الفنون
صالة رياضية
غرفة الكمبيوتر
غرفة الموسيقى
مسار الجري
استوديو الرقص
غرفة العلوم
بحيرة
مدفأة
5.0
5/5

5 المراجعات

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

الحرم الجامعي

اتصل بالمدرسة

اتصال

Ranum Efterskole College

بيانات المتصل

بيانات المتصل
اسم العائلة
بريد إلكتروني *
هاتف
country
country_iso

سؤالك

من خلال تحديد الزر أدناه، أوافق على سياسة الخصوصية.

This contact form is for parents interested in applying their children to the school. For any job application please contact the school directly from their website.

This school doesn't offer scholarships, please only use this contact form if you are interested in applying your children without scholarship.

5.0
5/5
(5 المراجعات)

WorldSchools_1950x950px_Front 1 1 WorldSchools_1950x950px_Front 1 1 Ranum Efterskole College

Ranum Efterskole College

Boarding School
Denmark, Europe, North Denmark Region

Overview

Ranum Efterskole College is a Danish and International residential school located in picturesque West Himmerland of Northern Jutland in Denmark. Each year over 500 students, between the ages of 14 to 18, from 25+ different countries choose to spend 1 to 2 years at Ranum Efterskole College to pursue and realise their goals. Ranum Efterskole College offers an extensive range of subjects and activities, suc...
Type of school
Age range
Gender

Co-Education

Nationalities

25 different nationalities

Yearly fee
Nr of students

500 students

Foundation

Founded in 2004

Accreditations

Cambridge International School / Danish National Curriculum for 9th and 10th grade / The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award / Member of Nordic Network of International Schools, and ECIS. An UNESCO World School / AFS partner

Academics

We strive to create a framework in which students participate in decision-making, take responsibility for own personalised learning experience and personal development as well as interacting in our community. We believe that in order to prepare and empower our students to the complex and dynamic world, it is a necessity that they live, learn, challenge, experience and push themselves.

It is our responsibility to provide the support and encouragement, to create the safe and trustworthy setting, and facilitate a vision of being able.

This philosophy is particularly apparent in the student’s opportunity to co-create his or her own learning journey from a wide spectrum of both academic and extra-curricular subjects. Academic subjects offered at Ranum Efterskole College include:

IGCSE English 1st & 2nd, German 1st & foreign, French 1st & foreign, Spanish 1st & foreign, Mandarin 1st & foreign, Mathematics, Global Perspectives, Combined Science, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Business Studies, Physical Education, Drama, Geography, History, Travel & Tourism, & Environmental Management. AS Marine Science. Danish 1st & 2nd (Expats). 9th & 10th grade (National curriculum for Denmark).

Show more
Curriculum
Examinations
Language of instruction
Foreign languages taught

Extra curricular

Students are encouraged to maintain a balance between learning and a wide range of extra- curricular subjects and activities, with sporting and cultural achievements valued equally. It is a primary objective to ensure that students develop a healthy and quality-based lifestyle.

The school year is divided into 3 periods; 2 profile periods and 1 culture period. Each period is concluded with a study trip of between 5 to 14 days*year.

Profile subject 1: Aug. – Oct. The purpose of the first period, which is chosen by the student before the school year starts, is to prepare for the first travels. You will learn to set personal goals as well as common goals for the group to achieve. For example, in Scuba diving, we train for a Padi Open Water diving certificate in order to pass the certificate on our travels to the Mediterranean at the end of the period.

Culture subject: Oct. – Feb. In the second period, we focus on culture and world citizenship. All subjectas will focus on a country’s or a continent’s culture e.g. Europe, USA, Nepal, China etc. In each of these subjects, all students are well prepared for their travels. During our travels we meet young locals, live with them and form friendships for life.

Profile subject 2: Mar. – May The third period focuses on personal development and enlightenment, by combining content and purposes from the first and second periods – for example: The dance team travels to Beijing to visit a local school as well as to experience the dance culture in Beijing. By this period the students are experienced in forming new subjects and do so with passion.

PROFILE SUBJECTS

The purpose of profile subjects is to practice a skill, use it and create a profile such as a dancer or scuba diver.

Profile Subjects include: Adventure, Art & Design, Bio-trek, Confectionery, Coral Restoration, Cheerleading, Drama, Dance, eSport, Fashion Designer, Fit for Life, Gastronomy, Guide & Event, Horse Riding, Media, Mountaineering, Model UN, Music, Photo Safari, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Ski & Snowboard, Street Performance, Surf, Wakeboard, Wind Surfing, Yoga, and more.

CULTURE SUBJECTS

The purpose of culture subjects is to use your interests and your skills to open up to new cultures and friendships. The interaction between people and cultures is the focus during the second period.

Culture Subjects include: Australia, Brazil, Canadian Mountain Life, China, Coral Restoration Bonaire, Costa Rica, Cuba and Miami, Europe Roadtrip, India Culture Meeting, Japanese Culture, Nature & Youth, Malaysia, Namibia Wildlife Conservation, Nepal Friendship School, Nepal Himalaya Trek, New Zealand, Peru Community Development, South Africa, South Korea, US Roadtrip, US Highschool, and more.

ACTIVITY SUBJECTS

Activity subjects are hobby based and offered 1 to 2 times a week, throughout the year.

Activity Subjects include: Adventure,Archery, Basketball & Street basket, Dance, Drama, eSport, Electronic music, Football, Photo, Golf, Kayaking, Climbing, Mountain biking, Horse Riding, Roller skiing & roller skating, Sailing, Skate/Longboard, Training, Swimming, Surfing & Wakeboarding, Yoga, Zumba, and more

 

Show more

Boarding

The primary campus area encompasses 5 residential houses with student rooms and studios for 2-6 people. Studios and large rooms have ensuite bathrooms, smaller rooms have shared bathrooms in the hallways. Each house is equipped with kitchen facilities and common areas, as well as laundry facilities.

Show more

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Running track
Dance studio
Science room
Lake
Fireplace

Tuition and fees per year

How much does it cost to go to Ranum Efterskole College?

Boarding school tuition

The yearly tuition fee ranges from 187.320 DKK for international students
Show all boarding tuition

Things to know

How many students are in Ranum Efterskole College?

500 students

Student-teacher ratio

1 : 8

Reviews

5.0
5/5
Based on 5 ratings
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Address

Play Video

Latest news from this school

Explore more options

Discover

Ranum Efterskole College

Location

Share this school with family and friends

Email
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Print

Overview

Ranum Efterskole College is a Danish and International residential school located in picturesque West Himmerland of Northern Jutland in Denmark. Each year over 500 students, between the ages of 14 to 18, from 25+ different countries choose to spend 1 to 2 years at Ranum Efterskole College to pursue and realise their goals. Ranum Efterskole College offers an extensive range of subjects and activities, such..

as 20+ Cambridge IGCSE subjects, 60+ extracurricular subjects, and 3 study trips throughout the world!

The school has five residential houses, and an extensive range of indoor and outdoor sports and leisure facilities on a 20.000 square metre campus. Indoor facilities cater for subjects such as: Music, Dance, Media, Fashion & Design, Fitness, Ceramics, Coral Restoration, Gastronomy, eSport and more. The countryside surrounding Ranum offers a wealth of opportunities with Vilsted Lake, The Limfjord and the local harbour in Rønbjerg, which is home to Ranum Efterskole Maritime Center for water activities such as: Sailing, Scuba Diving, Wakeboarding, Windsurfing, SUP and more.

It is our prime objective to provide a framework in which students and teachers in unity contribute to the development of school curricula and activities. This objective, amongst others, ensures an understanding of community, democracy and responsibility, whilst nurturing the students’ personal development and skills. We call this togetherness.

We strive to provide an inclusive environment in which students feel safe, supported and encouraged on their own personalised learning journey.
We look forward to having you join our community.

”The Danish Efterskole” - The Danish efterskole is an independent, educational and residential institution for students typically aged 14-18, who can choose to spend one, two or three years to finish their upper secondary education. It is in many ways similar to the concept of boarding school, but has rather clear distinctions. The Danish efterskole is based on the idea of combining academic learning with that of general ‘life-learning’ as a preparatory tool for all aspects of life, as well as facilitating an understanding of ‘the individual in a community’.

Solidarity, Community, Unity are key concepts within the Danish efterskole.

“An efterskole cannot be described in words, it must be experienced"

Prospective students are encouraged to apply minimum 10-12 months before the start of the chosen academic year.

All applications to Ranum Efterskole College include a 2.000DKK non-refundable admission fee.

PS: If you’d like to experience what efterskole life is all about before making a final commitment, then join our international summer school with other young people from around the world.

Facilities

Parking
Dining room
Classrooms
Soccer court
Basketball court
Volleyball court
Laundry
Cinema
Arts room
Gym
Computer room
Music room
Running track
Dance studio
Science room
Lake
Fireplace
5.0
5/5

5 reviews

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Campuses

Contact

Ranum Efterskole College

First Name
Last Name
City
Country
Email *
Telephone

Your request

By selecting the button below, I agree to the Privacy Policy.

5.0
5/5
(5 reviews)