瑞士的最佳冬令营

冬令营在瑞士非常受欢迎。发现我们选择的瑞士最佳冬令营。

完善的营地位于瑞士一些最好的滑雪胜地,提供壮观的环境,靠近国际机场。我们选择的瑞士最好的冬令营提供了一个非常国际化的学生环境和独特的雪上运动选择(滑雪和/或滑雪板课程)。

理想位置

瑞士位于阿尔卑斯山的中心,拥有世界上最有代表性的一些山脉、最大的冰川和欧洲最高的4000米以上的山峰。滑雪场是世界上最大和最独特的滑雪场之一。在瑞士,你可以从一个山谷滑到另一个山谷,每个山谷都有电车、缆车和吊椅索道,你可以把这些索道挂在一起,覆盖很多地方。在一些较大的滑雪区,你可以滑一整天而不需要乘坐两次相同的缆车。

杰出的声誉

瑞士是世界上一些最好和最著名的寄宿学校的所在地。 瑞士的寄宿学校虽然与其他国家相比价格昂贵,但却以其非常高的声誉和学术成就而闻名。来自世界各地的学生在一个真正的国际化和安全的环境中学习。

国际环境

拥有超过100 瑞士的国际学校对于一个只有800万人口的小国来说,国际教育的集中度非常高。有孩子在瑞士学习的家长非常欣赏安全的学习环境、高学术标准、国际和文化多样性、注重语言和顶级的课外活动。

我们选择的瑞士最佳冬令营

La Garenne国际学校

La Garenne国际学校成立于1947年,是位于瑞士阿尔卑斯山的主要中小学寄宿学校之一。我们的学校由Méan家族两代人拥有和管理,坐落在迷人的Villars-sur-Ollon法语滑雪胜地,为我们的学生提供一个安全的环境。我们的理念是基于责任、善良和安全的传统价值观,这些都是成功和平衡生活的关键因素。除了常规的学年课程和冬令营,每年夏天,我们欢迎来自超过35个国家的120名5至14岁的小学员。他们享受我们著名的正宗瑞士风格的夏令营,每天上午有法语或英语课程,以小组形式教授从初级到高级的课程,然后是有趣的文化活动和主题晚会--所有这些都在一个温暖、令人放心的家庭氛围中进行。在7月和8月,营员们可以选择不同的课程,在这些课程中,营员们体验到不同的学习、游戏、发现和分享。我们的 "成人与学生 "的比例是1:2;这些成人是La Garenne常年雇用的教师和监督员,以确保营地的安全和令人难忘。

Préfleuri国际阿尔卑斯山学校 - 夏季和冬季训练营

Préfleuri在为3至14岁的儿童组织教育、文化和体育度假营方面拥有70年的经验。
自1948年以来,我们一直保持着一个卓越的传统,我们为之感到自豪。来自世界各地和许多不同文化的孩子们聚集在一起,交朋友,交流思想和传统。最重要的是,孩子们在瑞士阿尔卑斯山美妙的环境、亲切的气候和安全的环境中成长。年复一年,我们看着我们的老营员成长,他们一起分享美好的时光,与工作人员和其他营员一起拾起他们离开的地方,将新的朋友和活动融入他们的营地经验中....。

要求信息

让我们的成员营地知道你有兴趣了解他们的夏季计划。请在下面提供您的信息,以索取进一步的信息。您的请求通常会在24小时内得到处理。

Best Winter Camps in Switzerland

Winter Camps are very popular in Switzerland. Discover our selection of the Best Winter Camps in Switzerland.

The well-established camps are located in some of the best ski resorts in Switzerland, offering spectacular surroundings and close to international airports. Our selection of the best winter camps in Switzerland offer a very international student environment paired with a unique choice of snow sports (ski and/or snowboard lessons).

Ideal Location

Switzerland is in the center of the Alps and counts some of the world’s most iconic mountains, the biggest glaciers, and the highest peaks in Europe over 4000 metres. Ski resorts are some of the biggest and most exclusive in the world. In Switzerland you can ski from one valley to the next, there are trams, cable cars, and chair lifts through each valley, and you can hook these lifts together to cover a lot of territory. In some of the larger ski areas, you could ski all day without ever riding the same lift twice.

Outstanding Reputation

Switzerland is the home of some of the world’s finest and most prestigious boarding schools. Swiss boarding schools, while being expensive compared to other countries, are renowned for their very high reputation and academic excellence. Students come from all over the world to study in a truly international and safe environment.

International Environment

With over 100 international schools in Switzerland, there is a very high concentration of international education, for a fairly small country of only 8 million people. Parents whose children study in Switzerland appreciate the safe learning environment, the high academic standards, the international and cultural diversity, the language focus and the top extracurricular program.

Our selection of the best Winter Camps in Switzerland

La Garenne International School

Founded in 1947, La Garenne International School is one of the leading primary & middle boarding school located in the Swiss Alps. Owned and managed for two generations by the Méan family, our school is set in the charming French-speaking ski resort of Villars-sur-Ollon providing a secure environment for our students. Our philosophy is based on the traditional values of responsibility, kindness and security, which are key elements for a successful and balanced life.In addition to our regular school year programme and winter camps, each summer we welcome 120 young learners aged 5 to 14 years from more than 35 countries. They enjoy our renowned authentic Swiss Style Summer Camp, with French or English language courses each morning, taught in small groups from beginner to advanced levels, followed by fun cultural activities and themed evenings – all in a warm, reassuring family ambience. A choice of sessions takes place in July and August, during which campers experience a varied programme of learning, play, discovery, and sharing. Our ‘adult to student’ ratio is 1:2; these adults are teachers and monitors who are employed all year round by La Garenne, to ensure camp is safe and memorable.

Préfleuri International Alpine School – Summer and Winter Camps

Préfleuri has 70 years experience in organising educational, cultural and sports holiday camps for children aged 3 to 14 years old.
ince 1948 we have upheld a tradition of excellence which we are proud to maintain.Children from all over the world and from many different cultures gather together, make friends and exchange ideas and traditions.Above all, children flourish in the fabulous setting, the kind climate and safe environment of the Swiss Alps. From year to year, we watch our regular campers grow as they share good times together, picking up where they left off with staff and other campers, integrating new friends and actvities in to their camp experiences….

Request information

Let our member camps know that you are interested in learning about their summer program. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.