Les meilleures écoles internationales d'Athènes

Les écoles internationales sont très populaires à Athènes. Découvrez les meilleures écoles internationales d'Athènes.

Pourquoi choisir une école internationale ?

Trouver la bonne école pour votre enfant lorsque vous vous installez à l'étranger est l'une des principales préoccupations de nombreux parents. Si votre famille s'installe dans un autre pays, vous serez heureux d'apprendre qu'il existe un large éventail d'écoles privées internationales parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir. Ces écoles donneront à votre enfant la possibilité de choisir entre différents programmes et cursus, tels que le British Curriculum, l'American Curriculum et le Baccalauréat international - IB.

Y a-t-il des écoles internationales à Athènes ?

Athènes est le berceau de la démocratie, avec des racines profondes dans l'histoire et la culture. Sa société accueillante et dynamique offre aux familles et aux étudiants internationaux une expérience culturelle unique dans un environnement magnifique. Les étudiants qui s'inscrivent dans une école internationale à Athènes auront la possibilité d'étudier des programmes prestigieux et d'obtenir une certification reconnue internationalement.

Pourquoi choisir une école à Athènes ?

Athènes, dont la population représente près de la moitié de celle de l'ensemble du pays, est une ville dynamique et animée, en particulier dans le centre, où se trouvent la plupart des sièges d'entreprises et des organisations gouvernementales. La capitale de la Grèce, avec son climat méditerranéen et sa belle architecture, offre de nombreuses possibilités de visites touristiques et d'escapades de week-end pour les amateurs d'art, de nature et de gastronomie. En outre, le coût de la vie à Athènes est moins élevé que dans de nombreuses autres capitales européennes.

Meilleures écoles internationales à Athènes

Supprimer les filtres

The Best International Schools in Athens

The Best International Schools in Athens
September 12, 2018

International Schools are very popular in Athens. Discover our selection of The Best International Schools in Athens.

International Schools in Athens

Why choose an International School?
Finding the right school for your child when relocating abroad is one of the major concerns for many parents. If your family is moving to another country, you’ll be pleased to know that there is a wide range of international private schools to choose from. These schools will give your child the opportunity to choose between different programs and curricula such as the British Curriculum, the American Curriculum and the International Baccalaureate – IB.

Are there international schools in Athens?
Athens is the birthplace of democracy with deep roots in history and culture. Its welcoming and vibrant society offer international families and students a unique cultural experience in a beautiful environment. Students who register in an international Schools in Athens will have the possibility to study prestigious curricula and to obtain an internationally recognized certification.

What’s the quality of life in Athens?
Athens, with a population making up nearly half of the entire country, is a vibrant and busy city, especially in the center, which is where most companies headquarters and government organizations are based. The capital of Greece, with its Mediterranean climate and its beautiful architecture, offers a variety of sightseeing options and weekend getaways for art, nature and food lovers. Furthermore, the cost of living in Athens is cheaper than in many other European capitals.

Best International Schools in Athens


Byron College – The British International School

  • Filolaou 7, Gerakas 153 44, Greece

Byron College is the British International School in Athens, accredited by the BSO (British Schools Overseas) and formally registered with the Department for Education in…

  • Co-Education
  • 400 students
  • Day School
  • British Curriculum
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : -
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : -

St. Catherine’s British School

  • 77 Sofokli Venizelou str Lykovrissi, Lykovrysi 141 23, Greece

St. Catherine’s was established in 1956 in the grounds of the British Embassy in Athens. Although originally intended to provide education for children from Britain…

  • CoEducational
  • 1154 students
  • Day School
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.