黑山最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在黑山非常受欢迎。发现黑山的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界里, 学习是所有活动的中心。大多数寄宿学校的平均班级规模为12人。学生们被鼓励去思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可以提供额外的帮助。

黑山的生活质量如何?

黑山是一个拥有美丽的海洋、河流和山地景观的国家。作为工业革命的后来者,这个国家已经成为一个生态奇迹,其经济主要基于旅游业。位于沿海的城市为游客提供典型的地中海气候,夏季漫长炎热,冬季短暂温和,而在内陆,该国的气候更加温和,雨量充沛,在冬季会变成雪。外籍家庭一般倾向于在波德戈里察居住,那里是主要的非政府组织和国际或跨国组织的总部。黑山的卫生系统是公共和私人护理的结合,因为该国正在不断努力追赶西欧其他国家的标准。外籍人士会发现许多国际学校为国际学生提供高质量的教育。查看下面的列表,找到黑山最好的国际学校!

下面,你会发现整个黑山最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励您与我们联系--世界学校渴望帮助您在学生和学校之间形成优质、持久的关系,这是您的孩子应得的。

黑山最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找黑山的寄宿学校

    分享您的教育偏好,然后我们对黑山的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您计划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Montenegro

Boarding Schools are very popular in Montenegro. Discover Best Boarding Schools in Montenegro.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

What’s the quality of life in Montenegro?

Montenegro is a country blessed with a beautiful sea, rivers, and mountainous landscape. As a latecomer to the industrial revolution, the country has emerged as an ecological wonder whose economy is based primarily on tourism. The cities located on the coast offer visitors the typical Mediterranean climate, with long hot summers and short mild winters, whereas, inland, the country offers a more temperate climate, with abundant rainfall which turns to snow during the winter season. Expats families generally tend to move in Podgorica, where the main NGOs and international or multinational organizations are based. Montenegro health system is a combination of both public and private care, as the country is continually striving to catch up with standards in the rest of Western Europe. Expats will find many international schools offering high-quality education to international students. Check the list below and find the best International Schools in Montenegro!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Montenegro. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Montenegro

Remove Filters

    Request our help to find a boarding school in Montenegro

    Share your educational preferences then our experts with intimate knowledge of boarding schools in Montenegro will help you plan your next school plan.