德克萨斯州最佳寄宿学校

寄宿学校在德克萨斯州非常受欢迎。发现德克萨斯州的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择德州的寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中, 学习是所有活动的核心。大多数学校的平均班级规模为12人。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

德州是美国第二大州,它将诱惑那些寻找真实体验的外籍人士。牛郎织女地区确实提供了一个生动的文化民俗。休斯顿、达拉斯、奥斯汀、圣安东尼奥都是外籍人士的首选目的地,它们融合了现代性和风景如画的魅力。
德州拥有一个充满活力和多元化的经济,经济增长受到低税率的推动。
在德克萨斯州有各种各样的事情可以做。德州有一条巨大的海岸线,有大量的活动可供海滩和成本爱好者选择。它还在整个州内开发了一系列令人印象深刻的艺术和娱乐选择。德州的人们还可以享受各种户外活动。
德克萨斯州对外籍人士非常有吸引力,而且有越来越多的外国公民被该州的就业机会和低廉的生活费用吸引而来。德克萨斯州的城市提供巨大的多样性,独特的美食,是文化的温床。德州不是很好吗?

下面,你会发现整个德克萨斯州最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励你与我们联系 - 世界学校渴望帮助你在学生和学校之间形成高质量的、持久的关系,这是你的孩子应得的。

2021年德克萨斯州最佳寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找德克萨斯州的寄宿学校

    分享你的教育偏好,然后我们对德克萨斯州的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助你计划你的下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Texas

The Best Boarding Schools in Texas
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Texas. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Texas.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

What’s the quality of life in Texas?

Second largest state of the country, Texas will seduce expatriates looking for an authentic experience. The cow-boys region indeed offers a lively cultural folklore. Houston, Dallas, Austin, San Antonio are choice expat destinations, with a mix of modernity and picturesque charm.
Texas enjoys a dynamic and diversified economy, the economic growth being boosted by a low tax rate.
There are all kinds of things to do in Texas. Texas has a huge coastline with a vast array of activities available to beach and cost lovers. It has also developed an impressive array of arts and entertainment options throughout the state. People in Texas also can enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities.
Texas is very attractive to expats and there is a growing community of foreign nationals who have been drawn in by the employment opportunities and the low cost of living in the state. The Texan cities offer huge diversity, unique cuisine and are cultural hotbeds. Isn’t Texas just great?

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Texas. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Texas

The Village School, A Nord Anglia Education School

  • 2005 Gentryside Drive Houston, TX 77077 United States

EMPOWERING STUDENTS TO OWN THEIR LEARNING JOURNEY At The Village School students are empowered to own their learning and define their educational journey. In our…

  • Co-Education
  • 1757 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • • English-Speaking of O...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : Boarding $45,700
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : Boarding $67,750

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.