马耳他最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在马耳他非常受欢迎。发现马耳他的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了更多的 具有挑战性的学术研究.学生在智力上受到的刺激是他们以前在学校里从来没有过的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中,学习是所有活动的核心。大多数寄宿学校的平均班级规模为12人。学生们被鼓励去思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可以提供额外的帮助。

在马耳他学习

马耳他是一个小岛,位于意大利南部约80公里处,突尼斯东部280公里处。这个国家占地317平方公里,但却是世界上人口最稠密的国家之一,仅次于摩纳哥。 新加坡香港.马耳他的首都是瓦莱塔。它有大约11500名学生,包括来自71个不同国家的600多名国际学生,学习全日制或非全日制学位和文凭课程。
对于那些对长期生活在陌生环境中感到紧张的学生来说,出国留学可能是一件困难的事情。对于那些在完全陌生的环境中可能不适应的学生来说,马耳他是一个很好的目的地。它不仅是一个讲英语的国家(马耳他语和英语是该国的官方语言),来自世界各地的学生和外籍人士居住在这个岛上,使其变得高度多样化和受欢迎。讲英语的学生能够很容易地与当地人沟通,并有效地浏览该岛。

马耳他最好的寄宿学校

发现马耳他最好的寄宿学校。找到你需要知道的一切,包括学费、费用、课程、设施、位置、评论以及更多--另外还可以免费联系顾问

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找马耳他的寄宿学校

    分享您的教育偏好,那么我们对马耳他寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您规划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Malta

The Best Boarding Schools in Malta
January 30, 2020

Boarding Schools are very popular in Malta. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Malta.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Study in Malta

Malta is a small island situated about 80 km of the south of Italy and 280km of east of Tunisia. This country covers 317 km² but has one of the most densely populated countries of the world behind Monaco, Singapore or Hong Kong. The capital city of Malta is Valletta. It has some 11,500 students including over 600 international students from 71 different countries, following full-time or part-time degree and diploma courses.
Studying abroad can be difficult for students who feel nervous about living in unfamiliar surroundings for an extended period of time. For students who might not be comfortable in a wholly alien environment, Malta is a wonderful destination. Not only is it an English-speaking country (Maltese and English are the nation’s official languages), students and expatriates from all over the world live on the island, making it highly diverse and welcoming. English-speaking students are able to communicate with the locals easily and navigate the island efficiently.

Our selection of the best boarding schools in Malta


St Edward’s College, Malta

  • St. Edward's Street Vittoriosa, Birgu BRG, 9039, Malta

The College welcomes students from local families as well as international families. This creates an open-minded environment for students to thrive and learn. We begin…

  • Co-education
  • 680 students
  • Day School, Boarding School
  • Local curriculum and IB D...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €1900 (Nursery)
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €6730 (IB diploma)

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.