博卡拉顿最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在博卡拉顿非常受欢迎。发现博卡拉顿的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择博卡拉顿的寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界里, 学习是所有活动的中心。大多数寄宿学校的平均班级规模为12人。学生们被鼓励去思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可以提供额外的帮助。

住在博卡拉顿意味着你可以得到从20世纪中期开始在书籍、音乐和电影中理想化的浪漫佛罗里达海滩生活。但这个城市不仅仅是它的海滩,它有快速增长的经济环境,A级公立学校,五所大学,丰富的公共公园和空间,以及充满活力的艺术文化。这里还有一个蓬勃发展的旅游业,大量的度假村迎合了寻找高尔夫、海滩或只是逃避的游客。搬到博卡并在此安家的理由不胜枚举。

下面,你会发现整个博卡拉顿最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励您与我们联系 - 世界学校渴望帮助您在学生和学校之间形成优质、持久的关系,这是您的孩子应得的。

博卡拉顿最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找博卡拉顿的寄宿学校

    分享你的教育偏好,然后我们对博卡拉顿的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助你规划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Boca Raton

The Best Boarding Schools in Boca Raton
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Boca Raton. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Boca Raton.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Living in Boca Raton

Living in Boca Raton means you get the kind of romantic Florida beach living idealized from the mid-20th century onward in books, music and movies. But the city is more than its beaches, with its rapidly growing economic environment, A-rated public schools, five colleges, abundant public parks and spaces, and a vibrant art culture. There’s also a thriving tourism industry, with a plethora of resorts catering to travelers looking for golf, the beach or just an escape. Reasons to move to Boca and make a home are myriad.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Boca Raton. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Boca Raton

North Broward Preparatory School, A Nord Anglia Education School

  • 7600 Lyons Road, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073

AN EXTRAORDINARY COMMUNITY OF LEARNERS At North Broward Preparatory School, students are inspired to learn without limits and go beyond any border to make an…

  • Co-Education
  • 1650 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • • English-Speaking of O...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : Boarding $62,650
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : Boarding $68,250

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.