印度最佳网校

Best Online Schools in India

随着学生、家长和教育工作者开始看到在线教育的价值,越来越多的学校选择转移到网上。看看是什么让印度的在线学校成为一个伟大的选择!

选择上网校的学生可以获得在全世界范围内得到认可和尊重的学术资格。在线课程可以让学生与多元化、全球化和跨文化的学生群体互动,为国际学生提供独特的文化体验,在线学习已经成为进入世界知名国际大学的合法途径。

找到合适的网校可以拓宽学生的教育可能性,远远超过他们在周围地区可能遇到的情况,并可以帮助那些可能在传统学校中挣扎的学生发光发热。

印度是一个明亮而充满活力的国家,不同的文化和人民在这里得到了很好的融合。印度是第二大人口大国,拥有超过12亿人口,占世界总人口的六分之一。印度有许多不同的宗教和种族群体。最常见的宗教是印度教(约80%),其次是穆斯林(12%)、基督教(2%)和其他宗教,如锡克教、佛教和耆那教。

截至2015年,印度经济按名义国内生产总值计算是世界第七大经济体,按购买力平价计算是世界第三大经济体。在1991年以市场为基础的经济改革之后,印度已经成为增长最快的主要经济体之一,并被认为是一个新兴工业化国家。

印度最佳网校

移除过滤器

Best Online Schools in India

Best Online Schools in India

As students, parents, and educators begin to see the value of online education, more and more schools are choosing to move online. Take a look at what makes online schools from India a great choice!

Students who choose to attend online schools can earn academic qualifications that are recognized and respected around the world. Online classes can allow students to interact with a diverse, global, and intercultural group of students and offer international students a unique cultural experience and studying online has become a legitimate pathway into world-renowned international universities.

Finding the right online school can broaden a student’s educational possibilities far beyond what they might be able to encounter in their surrounding area and can help students who might have struggled with traditional schools shine.

India is a bright and vibrant country with a great mix of different cultures and people. India is the second-largest country by population with over 1.2 billion people representing a sixth of the world’s total population. India has many different religious and ethnic groups. The most common religion is that of Hindu (approx 80%), followed by Muslim (12%), Christian (2%) and other religions such as Sikh, Buddhism, and Jain.

As of 2015, the Indian economy was the world’s seventh-largest by nominal GDP and third-largest by purchasing power parity. Following market-based economic reforms in 1991, India has become one of the fastest-growing major economies and is considered a newly industrialised country.

Best Online Schools in India

Remove Filters