德克萨斯州最佳IB学校

Best IB Schools Texas

提供国际文凭课程的学校在美国德克萨斯州非常受欢迎。发现德克萨斯州的最佳国际文凭学校。

ǞǞǞ 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate由于其国际认可度和可转移性,国际文凭组织(IB)也被称为世界上最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一个 IB学校 它所提供的每个国际文凭项目都必须得到授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以放心,它符合国际文凭组织的高标准。 IB 全世界。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道德克萨斯州最好的IB学校有哪些吗?按照下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是德州?
全国第二大州。 德州 将诱惑那些寻找真实体验的外籍人士。牛郎织女地区确实提供了一个生动的文化民俗。休斯顿、达拉斯、奥斯汀、圣安东尼奥都是外籍人士的选择目的地,它们融合了现代性和风景如画的魅力。
德州拥有一个充满活力和多元化的经济,经济增长受到低税率的推动。
在德克萨斯州有各种各样的事情可以做。德州有一条巨大的海岸线,有大量的活动可供海滩和成本爱好者选择。它还在整个州内开发了一系列令人印象深刻的艺术和娱乐选择。德州的人们还可以享受各种户外活动。
德克萨斯州对外籍人士非常有吸引力,而且有越来越多的外国公民被该州的就业机会和低廉的生活费用吸引而来。德克萨斯州的城市提供巨大的多样性,独特的美食,是文化的温床。德州不是很好吗?

德克萨斯州最佳IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Texas

Best IB Schools Texas

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Texas, USA. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Texas.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Texas? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Texas?
cond largest state of the country, Texas will seduce expatriates looking for an authentic experience. The cow-boys region indeed offers a lively cultural folklore. Houston, Dallas, Austin, San Antonio are choice expat destinations, with a mix of modernity and picturesque charm.
Texas enjoys a dynamic and diversified economy, the economic growth being boosted by a low tax rate.
There are all kinds of things to do in Texas. Texas has a huge coastline with a vast array of activities available to beach and cost lovers. It has also developed an impressive array of arts and entertainment options throughout the state. People in Texas also can enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities.
Texas is very attractive to expats and there is a growing community of foreign nationals who have been drawn in by the employment opportunities and the low cost of living in the state. The Texan cities offer huge diversity, unique cuisine and are cultural hotbeds. Isn’t Texas just great?

Best IB Schools in Texas

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters