洛杉矶最佳IB学校

Best IB Schools in Los Angeles

提供国际文凭课程的学校在美国洛杉矶非常受欢迎。发现洛杉矶的最佳国际文凭学校。

ǞǞǞ 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate由于其国际认可度和可转移性,国际文凭组织(IB)也被称为世界上最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一个 IB学校 它所提供的每个国际文凭项目都必须得到授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以放心,它符合国际文凭组织的高标准。 IB 全世界。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道洛杉矶最好的IB学校有哪些吗?按照下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是洛杉矶?

一个独特的多元化和有影响力的文化中心
任何一个最具影响力的城市名单都不能不提到以下内容 洛杉矶. 这个文化圣地是好莱坞明星、世界著名运动员和阳光下的时尚人士的故乡,它提供了与地球上任何其他地方不同的西装和阳光的独特组合。洛杉矶是美国文化最多样化的人口之一,是学生与来自独特和令人兴奋的背景的人互动,并从新的角度和文化观点中学习的绝佳场所。

气候优美,有大量机会享受大自然
虽然许多人认为洛杉矶是冲浪和在阳光下玩耍的首选之地,或者是著名的购物区,如罗迪欧大道,但洛杉矶也得益于独特的地理环境,海滩、山脉、甚至沙漠,都只有很短的车程。 洛杉矶人 倾向于利用这种大杂烩式的户外机会,创造一种奇妙的户外、阳光下的乐趣文化。

洛杉矶最佳IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Los Angeles

Best IB Schools in Los Angeles

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Los Angeles, USA. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Los Angeles.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Los Angeles? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Los Angeles?

A Uniquely Diverse and Influential Cultural Hub
No list of the most influential cities would be complete without mentioning Los Angeles. Home to Hollywood stars, world-famous athletes, and sun-kissed fashionistas, this cultural mecca serves up a unique mix of suits and sun unlike any other place on earth. Home to one of the most culturally diverse populations in the US, Los Angeles is a fantastic place for students to interact with people from unique and exciting backgrounds and learn from new perspectives and cultural viewpoints.

Beautiful Climate with Plenty of Opportunities to Enjoy Nature
While many people think of L.A. as the go-to place for surfing and fun in the sun, or for famous shopping districts such as Rodeo Drive, Los Angeles also benefits from unique geographic surroundings with beaches, mountains, and even deserts, all only a short drive away. Los Angelinos tend to take advantage of this smorgasbord of outdoor opportunity, creating a fantastic outdoor, fun-in-the-sun culture

Best IB Schools in Los Angeles

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters