杜塞尔多夫最佳美国学校

Best American Schools in Dusseldorf

美国学校在德国杜塞尔多夫非常受欢迎。发现杜塞尔多夫的最佳美国学校。

为什么选择美国的课程?
ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

为什么在杜塞尔多夫学习?
杜塞尔多夫是一个国际商业和金融中心,以其时尚和贸易博览会而闻名。杜塞尔多夫已经成为德国顶级的电信中心之一,同时也因其美术学院、对电子/实验音乐的先驱影响和日本社区而闻名。美世公司的2012年生活质量调查将杜塞尔多夫列为世界上第六个最适合居住的城市。

杜塞尔多夫最佳美国学校

移除过滤器

Best American Schools in Dusseldorf

Best American Schools in Dusseldorf

American Schools are very popular in Düsseldorf, Germany. Discover the Best American Schools in Düsseldorf.

Why choose the American Curriculum?
The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Why study in Düsseldorf?
Düsseldorf is an international business and financial center, renowned for its fashion and trade fairs. Düsseldorf has become one of the top telecommunications centers in Germany and is also known for its academy of fine arts, its pioneering influence on electronic/experimental music and its Japanese community. Mercer’s 2012 Quality of Living survey ranked Düsseldorf the sixth most livable city in the world.

Best American Schools in Dusseldorf

Remove Filters