Die besten amerikanischen Schulen in Jamaika

Amerikanische Schulen sind in Jamaika sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten amerikanischen Schulen in Jamaika.

Warum das amerikanische Curriculum wählen?

Der amerikanische Lehrplan bietet einen breit gefächerten und ausgewogenen pädagogischen Ansatz, der durch eine breite Palette von außerschulischen Aktivitäten unterstützt wird, die alle Schüler mit den Fähigkeiten ausstatten, die sie in allen Fachbereichen benötigen. Die amerikanischen Schulprogramme basieren auf hohen Leistungsstandards und für diese ist der US-Lehrplan einer der am weitesten verbreiteten in internationalen Schulen. Das Diplom wird nicht nur für den Eintritt an allen US-Universitäten akzeptiert, sondern zunehmend auch von Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt.

Warum eine amerikanische Schule wählen?

Amerikanische Schulen sind so konzipiert, dass sie einen Kernlehrplan anbieten, der die Schüler darauf vorbereitet, Schulen, Colleges und Universitäten in den Vereinigten Staaten und in einer großen Anzahl von Ländern zu besuchen, und dies hat amerikanische Schulen sehr beliebt bei ausländischen Eltern gemacht, die ihre Kinder an den besten privaten Colleges und Universitäten der Welt einschreiben wollen.

Warum eine Schule in Jamaika wählen Jamaika ist ein kleiner Inselstaat in der Karibik, der von 2,8 Millionen Menschen bevölkert wird. Der Sonnenschein, die Reggae-Musik und die freundlichen Menschen faszinieren nicht nur Touristen und Rentner, sondern ziehen auch eine wachsende Zahl von Expats an, die dorthin ziehen, um sich beruflich weiterzuentwickeln oder um an einem der vielen laufenden Wirtschafts- oder Tourismusprojekte mitzuarbeiten. Die Hauptstadt Kingston ist der kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Hotspot des Landes und beherbergt viele internationale Schulen. Wenn Sie die beste Schule in Jamaika für Ihre Kinder finden möchten, überprüfen Sie die folgende Liste der besten amerikanischen Schulen in Jamaika!

Beste amerikanische Schulen in Jamaika

Curricula:
Gebühren in $:
Regionen:
Filter entfernen

Best Schools September 29, 2018

The Best American Schools in Jamaica

best schools Jamaica

American Schools are very popular in Jamaica. Discover our selection of The Best American Schools in Jamaica.

Study in Jamaica

Why choose the American Curriculum?

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced educational approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is the one of the most widely used in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

Why choose an American School?

American schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in a great number of countries, and this has made American schools very popular among expats parents wishing to enroll their children into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

What’s the quality of life in Jamaica 

Jamaica is a small island nation in the Caribbean which is populated by 2.8 million people. Its sunshine, reggae music, and friendly people not only fascinate tourists and retirees, but they also attract a growing number of expats which move there to further their careers or to work on one of the many ongoing economic or tourism projects. The capital, Kingston is the cultural and economic hotspot of the country and it is home of many international schools. If you would like to find the best school in Jamaica for your children, check the following list of the best American schools in Jamaica!

Best American Schools in Jamaica


American International School of Kingston

  • AISK: American International School of Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica

One of the best international schools in Jamaica

  • Co-Education
  • students
  • Day School
  • US,IB
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 8800
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 17'912

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.