杜塞尔多夫最好的国际幼儿园

国际幼儿园或托儿所在杜塞尔多夫非常受欢迎。发现杜塞尔多夫最好的国际幼儿园。

为什么选择国际幼儿园?

幼儿园的字面意思是 "孩子们的花园",是一种学前教育方法,传统上以游戏、唱歌、绘画等实践活动为基础,并作为从家庭到学校过渡的一部分进行社会互动。
幼儿园或托儿所是许多国家用来描述各种教育机构和学习空间的词,这些机构和学习空间的对象是2至7岁的儿童,基于各种教学方法。

在杜塞尔多夫学习

杜塞尔多夫是一个国际商业和金融中心,以其时尚和贸易博览会而闻名。杜塞尔多夫已经成为德国顶级的电信中心之一,同时也因其美术学院、对电子/实验音乐的先驱影响和日本社区而闻名。美世公司的2012年生活质量调查将杜塞尔多夫列为世界上第六个最适合居住的城市。查看下面的列表,找到杜塞尔多夫最好的国际幼儿园!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest International Kindergartens throughout Düsseldorf. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

杜塞尔多夫最好的国际幼儿园

移除过滤器

The Best International Kindergartens in Dusseldorf​

International Kindergartens or nurseries are very popular in Düsseldorf​. Discover The Best International Kindergartens in Düsseldorf​.

Why choosing an International Kindergarten?

Kindergarten which literally means “garden for the children” is a preschool educational approach traditionally based on playing, singing, practical activities such as drawing, and social interaction as part of the transition from home to school.
Kindergarten or nursery is the word used in many countries to describe a variety of educational institutions and learning spaces for children ranging from 2 to 7 years of age, based on a variety of teaching methods.

Study in Dusseldorf

Düsseldorf is an international business and financial center, renowned for its fashion and trade fairs. Düsseldorf has become one of the top telecommunications centers in Germany and is also known for its academy of fine arts, its pioneering influence on electronic/experimental music and its Japanese community. Mercer’s 2012 Quality of Living survey ranked Düsseldorf the sixth most livable city in the world.Check the list below and find the best International Kindergartens in Düsseldorf!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest International Kindergartens throughout Düsseldorf. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best International Kindergartens in Düsseldorf

Remove Filters