Les meilleurs internats de Ticino

Best International Schools Ticino

Ticino est un choix populaire pour les parents à la recherche d’un internat en Suisse. Découvrez les meilleurs internats de Ticino.

Pourquoi choisir un internat?

Les élèves et les parents choisissent initialement un internat pour des universitaires plus difficiles. Les élèves sont stimulés intellectuellement d’une manière qu’ils n’étaient jamais auparavant dans leurs écoles. Un borne en Suisse et à Ticino garantit que les étudiants sont immergés dans un monde éducatif où l’apprentissage est au cœur de toutes les activités. Une taille de classe de 12 est la moyenne au plus embarquement dans le monde . Les étudiants sont encouragés à penser et à partager. Ils participent activement à leur apprentissage. Les enseignants vivent sur le campus et sont disponibles pour une aide supplémentaire après la fin de la journée scolaire.

Étude dans Ticino

Ticino est une région italienne dans le sud de la Suisse avec des lacs bordés de palme et des pics alpins pointus. Son architecture, sa cuisine et sa culture sont étroitement liées à celles de l’Italie voisine. Bellinzona, la capitale de Ticino, abrite des châteaux médiévaux. Lugano, une ville située sur le magnifique lac Lugano, est connue pour sa promenade au bord de l’eau et la Piazza della Riforma, une place borde de bâtiments néoclassiques. LICINO abrite plusieurs écoles indépendantes, y compris tasis L’école américaine en Suisse —Le American Boarding School en Europe – et l’école internationale de Ticino, qui a ouvert ses portes en 2014.

Meilleurs internats à Ticino

Découvrez les meilleures internats de Ticino. Trouvez tout ce que vous devez savoir, y compris les frais de scolarité, les frais, le programme d’études, les installations, l’emplacement, les avis, etc. – plus contacter un conseiller gratuitement!

Remove Filters
    • location Via Collina d'Oro 15, 6926 Montagnola, Switzerland
    TASIS The American School in Switzerland

    Founded by international education pioneer M. Crist Fleming in 1956, TASIS The American School in Switzerland is a day and boarding school committed to creating global citizens through education, travel, and service.

    gender Éducation mixte
    765 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum Baccalauréat international, Programme américain
    min fee from 30,000 to 105,000 USD
    min fee From 3 to 19 yo

Best Schools November 3, 2017

The Best Boarding Schools in Ticino

Boarding Schools are very popular in Ticino. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Ticino.
Why choosing a Boarding School?Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in TicinoTicino is an Italian-speaking region in southern Switzerland with palm-lined lakes and sharp Alpine peaks. Its architecture, cuisine, and culture are closely related to those of neighboring Italy. Bellinzona, the capital of Ticino, is home to medieval castles. Lugano, a town situated on beautiful Lake Lugano, is known for its waterfront promenade and Piazza della Riforma, a square lined with neoclassical buildings.Ticino is home to several independent schools, including TASIS The American School in Switzerland—the oldest American boarding school in Europe—and the International School of Ticino, which opened in 2014.

Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Ticino

Founded by international education pioneer M. Crist Fleming in 1956, TASIS The American School in Switzerland is a day and boarding school committed to creating global citizens through education, travel, and service. TASIS welcomes students from Pre-Kindergarten through Postgraduate. Approximately 710 students make up the Elementary, Middle, and High Schools each year, with 250 students…

  • Via Collina d'Oro 15, 6926 Collina d'Oro, Switzerland
  • Co-Educational
  • Boarding, Day School
  • Number of students: 710
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : $25,000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : $83,900
  • Via Collina d'Oro 15, 6926 Collina d'Oro, Switzerland
  • +41 91 960 51 51


Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.