阿尔皮努姆-祖兹学院(Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

成立于1904年的Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz是一所瑞士国际寄宿学校,位于瑞士圣莫里茨附近壮观的高山风景区。莱西姆校园占地广阔,有自己的运动场,可以俯瞰阿尔卑斯山上的祖兹村。2004年,学校庆祝了它的100周年庆典。我们的办学理念是建立在对传统的尊重和创新之上的。

完整资料 联系我们

2018年3月通讯

我很高兴有这个机会在3月份的通讯中向大家问好。3月1日,在 "Chalandamarz",我担任了Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz学校的校长。我的妻子卡罗琳-比奇勒-维特默和我受到了学校最热烈的欢迎。

2018年3月通讯 查看全文 »

表演课程,表演班--行动起来!欢迎来到夏令营,就像在电影中一样

阿尔皮努姆学院(Lyceum Alpinum)再次为2018年制定了激动人心的暑假课程计划。在美丽的恩加丁,这就像一部好莱坞大片一样,栩栩如生。除了我们经过认证的语言学校之外,我们的课程还提供了从好莱坞风格的电影表演课程到全新的数字技能讲习班等一切课程。

表演课程,表演班--行动起来!欢迎来到夏令营,就像在电影中一样 查看全文 »

学生和教师成功攀登Piz Palü。

Piz Palü是阿尔卑斯山的一座山,位于瑞士和意大利之间。它是一个由三个主要山峰组成的大型冰川丘陵,海拔超过3800米。今年8月,一群学生和教师在绝对惊人的天气条件下完成了登上皮兹帕吕的第二次尝试。8月,一群学生和教师在绝对令人惊奇的天气条件下,完成了他们对Piz Palü的第二次尝试。

学生和教师成功攀登Piz Palü。 查看全文 »

南非的社区工作

假期中,一群学生访问了南非。他们加入了一个名为全球视野国际(GVI)的组织,在南非进行了为期两周的志愿者和探险体验。周一,我们开始在一所名为 "A.C.J.Phakade小学 "的学校进行志愿工作,该学校位于社区。

南非的社区工作 查看全文 »

好莱坞与Zuoz相遇

从2017年夏天开始,Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz将提供一个新的电影表演暑期课程--"好莱坞遇上Zuoz"。好莱坞演员和Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz的校友Gian Franco Tordi向参与者介绍了电影表演技巧,并以一种有趣的方式教孩子们如何...

好莱坞与Zuoz相遇 查看全文 »

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

The Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, founded in 1904, is a Swiss international boarding school set in spectacular alpine landscape near St. Moritz, Switzerland. The Lyceum campus occupies an extensive site with its own sports fields overlooking the alpine village of Zuoz. In 2004 the school celebrated its 100th jubilee. Our school philosophy is founded on respect for tradition combined with innovativeness.

Full Profile Contact

Programming Courses 2018: Introducing the Digital Skills Course for Kids #LyceumAlpinumSPOTLIGHT

If the digital talk hasn’t scared you off yet, then this opportunity might be perfect for you. A brand-new highlight this summer, the Digital Skills Workshop isn’t about spending more time on social media. It’s a place for kids to build their own robot or design their own computer game. …

Programming Courses 2018: Introducing the Digital Skills Course for Kids #LyceumAlpinumSPOTLIGHT Read More »

Newsletter March 2018

It gives me great pleasure to have this opportunity of greeting you in our March Newsletter. On 1 March, at “Chalandamarz”, I took up office as Head of School at the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz. My wife, Caroline Birchler Wittmer, and I were given the warmest of welcomes by the school …

Newsletter March 2018 Read More »

Acting Course, Acting Class – Action! Welcome to a Summer Camp, just like in the Movies

Once again, Lyceum Alpinum has put together an exciting summer vacation programme of classes for 2018. It’s like a Hollywood blockbuster come to life, here in beautiful Engadin. Beyond our certified language school, our courses offer everything from a Hollywood-style film performance course to a brand new digital skills workshop, …

Acting Course, Acting Class – Action! Welcome to a Summer Camp, just like in the Movies Read More »

Community work in South Africa

During the holidays a group of students visited South Africa. They joined an organisation called Global Vision International (GVI) and did the Volunteer and Adventure experience in South Africa for two weeks. On Monday, we started with our voluntary work in a school called ‘A.C.J Phakade Primary’, in the community …

Community work in South Africa Read More »

Hollywood meets Zuoz

As of summer 2017 the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz will offer a new summer programme on film acting – “Hollywood meets Zuoz”. Hollywood actor and alumni of the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Gian Franco Tordi introduces the participants to film acting techniques and teaches the children in a fun way how to …

Hollywood meets Zuoz Read More »

How to create your own garment

Our IB Visual Arts students were invited to take part in an exciting 3D/Fashion workshop held by fashion and jewellery designer, Matthew Greer. Matthew’s experience working with big names such as John Galliano and Erickson Beamon was well exploited by our creative talents at the Lyceum Alpinum. With the design …

How to create your own garment Read More »