迪拜的5所国际学校

International Schools Dubai

你在寻找迪拜最好的国际学校吗?有很多国际学校可以探索,我们将帮助您找到最适合您家庭的国际学校。发现迪拜最好的5所国际学校中,哪所是适合你的家庭的。

迪拜的国际教育

寻找新学校是许多家长和学生生活中最重要的决定之一--尤其是在搬到迪拜时。如果你打算申请迪拜的国际学校,那么你已经知道,有很多 在国际学校学习的好处.

迪拜的国际学校以其高标准的教育而闻名。国际学校是指在国际环境中提供国际教育的学校,可以采用国际课程,如国际文凭课程,也可以采用国家课程,如美国或英国课程,与学校所在国的课程不同。这种国际关注有助于这些学校促进文化交流,灌输新的全球思维方式,并为发展语言技能提供一个沉浸式环境。

大部分的学校都位于迪拜。没有其他城市有这么多的学校提供一流的教育。而且这里的学校市场仍在蓬勃发展,许多新的国际学校年复一年地开业。迪拜作为一个全球城市和中东地区的商业中心而出现。它也是一个主要的客运和货运的交通枢纽。作为世界上增长最快的经济体之一,迪拜的国内生产总值预计为$1071亿美元,2014年的增长率为6.1%。

大约的学费范围是:。

  • 苗圃。AED 18,000 - 60,000
  • 幼儿园。AED 15,000 - 66,000
  • 小学。30,000 - 70,000埃德
  • 中学。40,000 - 90,000埃德

学校可根据其提供的教育质量提高学费。

检查报告
迪拜的国际学校由当地政府进行分析,并定期收到检查报告,对学校的评级如下。

  • 优秀
  • 良好
  • 可接受
  • 不满意

迪拜的5所国际学校

  1. 迪拜学院
  2. 迪拜英语口语学院
  3. 朱美拉学院
  4. 朱美拉英语口语学校,阿拉伯牧场
  5. GEMS惠灵顿国际学校

查找更多信息

移除过滤器

5 Best International Schools in Dubai

International Schools Dubai

Are you looking for the best international school in Dubai? There are plenty of international schools to explore, and we’re here to help you find the best international school for your family. Discover which of the 5 best international schools in Dubai is the right one for your family.

International Education in Dubai

Finding a new school is one of the most important decisions in many parents’ and students’ lives—especially when moving to Dubai. If you’re planning on applying to an international school in Dubai, then you’ll already know that there are many benefits of studying in an international school.

International schools in Dubai are known for their high standard of education. An international school is a school that provides international education in an international environment, either by adopting an international curriculum such as that of International Baccalaureate, or by following a national curriculum, such as the American or British Curriculum, which is different from that of the school’s country of residence. This international focus helps these schools promote cultural exchange, instill new ways of thinking globally, and provide an immersive environment for developing language skills.

The majority of the schools are located in Dubai. No other city has this many schools offering first class education. And the school market here is still booming with many new international schools opening year after year. Dubai emerged as a global city and business hub of the Middle East. It is also a major transport hub for passengers and cargo. One of the world’s fastest growing economies, Dubai’s gross domestic product is projected at US$107.1 billion, with a growth rate of 6.1% in 2014.

Approximate tuition fees range from:

  • Nursery: AED 18,000 – 60,000
  • Kindergarten: AED 15,000 – 66,000
  • Primary School: AED 30,000 – 70,000
  • Secondary School: AED 40,000 – 90,000

Schools may increase their tuition fees based on the quality of education they provide.

Inspection Reports
International Schools in Dubai are analyzed by the local authorities and receive an inspection report on a regular basis, rating the schools by the following:

  • Outstanding
  • Good
  • Acceptable
  • Unsatisfactory

What are the Best International Schools in Dubai?

  1. Dubai College
  2. Dubai English Speaking College
  3. Jumeirah College
  4. Jumeirah English Speaking School, Arabian Ranches
  5. GEMS Wellington International School

Find more information

Remove Filters