Les meilleures écoles internationales de Dubaï

International Schools Dubai

Vous recherchez la meilleure école internationale de Dubaï? Il existe de nombreuses écoles internationales à explorer, et nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver la meilleure école internationale pour votre famille. Découvrez lequel des 5 meilleures écoles internationales de Dubaï est la bonne pour votre famille.

Éducation internationale à Dubaï


Trouver une nouvelle école est l’une des décisions les plus importantes de la vie de nombreux parents et des élèves, en particulier lors du déménagement à Dubaï. Si vous prévoyez de postuler dans une école internationale à Dubaï, vous saurez déjà qu’il y a de nombreux avantages à étudier dans une école internationale.
Les écoles internationales de Dubaï sont connues pour leur haut niveau d’éducation. Une école internationale est une école qui fournit une éducation internationale dans un environnement international, soit en adoptant un programme international tel que celui du baccalauréat international, soit en suivant un programme national, comme le programme américain ou britannique, qui est différent de celui de la Le pays de résidence de l’école. Cette orientation internationale aide ces écoles à promouvoir des échanges culturels, à inculquer de nouvelles façons de penser à l’échelle mondiale et à fournir un environnement immersif pour développer des compétences linguistiques.
La majorité des écoles sont situées à Dubaï. Aucune autre ville n’a autant d’écoles offrant une éducation de première classe. Et le marché scolaire ici est toujours en plein essor avec de nombreuses nouvelles écoles internationales qui ouvrirent année après année. Dubaï a émergé en tant que centre mondial de ville et commerciale du Moyen-Orient. Il s’agit également d’un centre de transport majeur pour les passagers et le fret. L’une des économies à la croissance la plus rapide au monde, le produit intérieur brut de Dubaï est prévu à 107,1 milliards de dollars américains, avec un taux de croissance de 6,1% en 2014.
Les frais de scolarité approximatifs vont de:

  • Nurserie: 18 000 AED – 60 000
  • La maternelle: 15 000 AED – 66 000
  • École primaire: 30 000 AED – 70 000
  • École secondaire: 40 000 AED – 90 000

Les écoles peuvent augmenter leurs frais de scolarité en fonction de la qualité de l’éducation qu’elles offrent.

Rapports d’inspection
Les écoles internationales de Dubaï sont analysées par les autorités locales et reçoivent régulièrement un rapport d’inspection, en évaluant les écoles par ce qui suit:

  • exceptionnel
  • bon
  • acceptable
  • insatisfaisant

meilleures écoles internationales de Dubaï

Remove Filters
    • location Al Jaddaf, Dubai HealthCare City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Swiss International School Dubai

    The Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai (SISD) is a leading international day and boarding school where future generations are inspired to become confident and enthusiastic lifelong learners, ready to embrace the opportunities and challenges of a global world.

    gender Éducation mixte
    1550 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum Baccalauréat international, Programme allemand, Programme français, Programme suisse
    min fee from 53000 to 99,000 AED
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo

5 Best International Schools in Dubai

International Schools Dubai

Are you looking for the best international school in Dubai? There are plenty of international schools to explore, and we’re here to help you find the best international school for your family. Discover which of the 5 best international schools in Dubai is the right one for your family.

International Education in Dubai

Finding a new school is one of the most important decisions in many parents’ and students’ lives—especially when moving to Dubai. If you’re planning on applying to an international school in Dubai, then you’ll already know that there are many benefits of studying in an international school.

International schools in Dubai are known for their high standard of education. An international school is a school that provides international education in an international environment, either by adopting an international curriculum such as that of International Baccalaureate, or by following a national curriculum, such as the American or British Curriculum, which is different from that of the school’s country of residence. This international focus helps these schools promote cultural exchange, instill new ways of thinking globally, and provide an immersive environment for developing language skills.

The majority of the schools are located in Dubai. No other city has this many schools offering first class education. And the school market here is still booming with many new international schools opening year after year. Dubai emerged as a global city and business hub of the Middle East. It is also a major transport hub for passengers and cargo. One of the world’s fastest growing economies, Dubai’s gross domestic product is projected at US$107.1 billion, with a growth rate of 6.1% in 2014.

Approximate tuition fees range from:

  • Nursery: AED 18,000 – 60,000
  • Kindergarten: AED 15,000 – 66,000
  • Primary School: AED 30,000 – 70,000
  • Secondary School: AED 40,000 – 90,000

Schools may increase their tuition fees based on the quality of education they provide.

Inspection Reports
International Schools in Dubai are analyzed by the local authorities and receive an inspection report on a regular basis, rating the schools by the following:

  • Outstanding
  • Good
  • Acceptable
  • Unsatisfactory

What are the Best International Schools in Dubai?

  1. Dubai College
  2. Dubai English Speaking College
  3. Jumeirah College
  4. Jumeirah English Speaking School, Arabian Ranches
  5. GEMS Wellington International School

Find more information

Remove Filters