3 безумных частных школ, в которых вы не поверите, что на самом деле существует

5 insane private schools - top private schools - unusual private schools

частные школы известны своим качественным образованием и высококлассными учреждениями. Откройте для себя эти 3 безумных частных школ, которые, по вашему мнению, на самом деле не поверите!

Альтернативные учебные ресурсы < /b>
Все школы в этом списке предлагают своим ученикам широкий спектр альтернативных решений для обучения. И каждый из них имеет свои характерные и уникальные программы, которые делают их образовательные подходы уникальными: от интеграции новых технологий, инновационного метода обучения до нетрадиционного место За пределами традиционного обучения.

Чрезвычайное оборудование < /b>
Все счастливчики этих безумных частных школ в мире имеют доступ к необычным средствам, альтернативному оборудованию и инновационной учебной среде. Независимо от разнообразия в меню образовательных программ, которые предлагают эти школы, у них есть одна общая черта: высококвалифицированные учителя возглавляют свои превосходные программы. Откройте для себя 3 лучших частных школ в мире!

3 безумные частные школы, которые вы не поверите, на самом деле существуют

В частных школах, перечисленных ниже, предлагают ученикам экстраординарные структуры и неожиданные объекты и необычные практики и мероприятия, и все они разделяют общую идею, чтобы лишить жесткую структуру класса и обычное здание и погрузить учащихся в стимулирующее, больше Среда обучения бесплатно.

подумайте о глобальной школе

Ознакомьтесь с шестью континентами за три года – все до окончания средней школы. Мир вокруг вас. Только в Think Global School Exploration составляет академически строгую учебную программу с небольшими классами, впечатляющим соотношением преподавателей и учащихся 1: 5, передовыми технологиями и бесконечными возможностями для достижения ваших страстей.

https://youtu.be/dq3-oagknjk


auf dem dem Розенберг

Institut Auf Dem Rosenberg, Artisans of Education®, является швейцарской международной школой-интернатом для учащихся в возрасте от 5 до 18 лет. Расположен на вершине холма, с видом на альпийский город Сент-Галлен, Розенберг Обнаружен всемирно для его передового подхода к образованию. Он предлагает уникальный современный опыт обучения, обеспечивающий исключительные академические результаты и личное развитие, выходящее за рамки традиционного образования. Его иностранное студенческое сообщество представляет собой более 50 различных национальностей, в основном поступающих из предпринимательского семейного происхождения. Программа «Талант и обогащение» уникальна для Розенберг и воплощает в себе целостный, творческий и предпринимательский подход школы к образованию, давая студентам понимание быстро развивающегося 21 -го века.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XA55V6RJ3E0


зеленая школа

Обучение изменчиводов с 2008 года, эта бамбуковая школа без стен воспитывает целостное, инновационное и ориентированное на целеустремленное исследование сообщества учащихся со всего мира. Миссия Green School состоит в том, чтобы создать глобальное сообщество учащихся, что делает наш мир устойчивым.


https://youtu.be/hd4bpztesww

Ищете больше варианта?

Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, тогда наши эксперты с интимными знаниями в ваших школах помогут вам спланировать свой следующий школьный план.

3 Insane Private Schools You Won’t Believe Actually Exist

5 insane private schools - top private schools - unusual private schools

Private schools are known for their quality education and top-class facilities. Discover these 3 Insane Private Schools You Won’t Believe Actually Exist!
Education can be very different around the world, it can involve innovative teaching techniques or alternative locations.

Alternative Learning Resources
All the schools in this list offer their pupils a broad range of alternative learning solutions. And each of them has its characteristic and unique programs, that make their educational approaches unique: from the integration of new technology, the innovative teaching method, to the unconventional location, students enrolling in these schools, and their parents too, are invited to look outside the realm of traditional schooling.

Extraordinary Equipment
All the lucky students of these insane private schools in the world have access to unusual facilities, alternative equipment, and innovative learning environment. Regardless of the diversity in the menu of educational programs these schools offer, they have one thing in common: highly-skilled teachers lead their excellent programs. Discover the top 3 insane private schools in the world!

3 Insane Private Schools You Won’t Believe Actually Exist

The private schools listed below offer pupils extraordinary structures and unexpected facilities and unusual practices and activities, and they all share the general idea to take away the rigid structure of a classroom and a conventional building and immerse the students in a stimulating, more free-form learning environment.

Think Global School

Experience six continents in three years—all before graduating high school.
THINK Global School is a fully accredited traveling high school where you’ll live and learn in four countries a year, making unforgettable connections between your education and the world around you.
Imagine reading Homer as you trace Odysseus’ journey through Greece or learning data modeling by cataloging the sea life you observe SCUBA diving off the Great Barrier Reef. Only at THINK Global School does world exploration meet an academically rigorous curriculum with small classes, an impressive 1:5 faculty/student ratio, cutting edge technology, and infinite opportunities to pursue your passions.


Institut auf dem Rosenberg

Institut auf dem Rosenberg, the Artisans of Education®, is a Swiss international boarding school for students between the ages of 5-18. Situated on top of a hill, overlooking the alpine town of St. Gallen, Rosenberg is world-renowned for its cutting-edge approach to education. It offers a uniquely contemporary learning experience, enabling exceptional academic results and personal development, well beyond traditional education. Its international student community represents well over 50 different nationalities mostly coming from Entrepreneurial family background.
Besides its offer of five different school systems (International Baccalaureate, German International Baccalaureate, IGCE A-Levels, High School Diploma & AP-s) the “Talent & Enrichment” programme is unique to Rosenberg and embodies the school’s holistic, creative and entrepreneurial approach to education giving students an insight into the rapidly evolving 21 st century.


Green School

Educating changemakers since 2008, this wall-less, bamboo school nurtures holistic, innovative and purpose-driven inquiry for a community of learners from around the globe. Green School’s mission is to create a global community of learners, making our world sustainable.

Looking for more option?

Share your educational preferences then our experts with intimate knowledge of your schools will help you plan your next school plan.