Лучшие школы IB (международные бакалавриаты) в Силиконовой долине

Школы IB (международный бакалавриат) очень популярны в Силиконовой долине. Откройте для себя лучшие школы IB (международные бакалавриаты) в Силиконовой долине.

Исследование в Силиконовой долине

Зачем выбрать учебную программу IB (международный бакалавриат)?


Международная программа бакалавриата-это структура учебной программы, которая состоит из четырех программ образования, предлагаемых в школах по всему миру для детей от 3 до 19 лет, и это особенно удобно для семей на экспатриантах, что может обеспечить их дети Образование мирового класса в почти 150 странах по всему миру. С помощью строгого, сбалансированного подхода программы IB стремятся подготовить студентов к социальным, эмоциональным и интеллектуальным проблемам образования в колледже. Поэтому учебные программы IB не только обеспечивают контент, но и сосредоточены на развитии критического мышления и других навыков, чтобы сделать студентов успешными учащимися и всесторонних людей, которые готовы к сегодняшнему и будущему. Если вы ищете образование, которое стимулирует и бросает вызов вашему ребенку, но также требует тяжелой работы, то IB – идеальный выбор для вас!

Зачем выбрать школу в Силиконовой долине?

С его разнообразными городами, теплым климатом и гостеприимными жителями Силиконовая долина привлекает людей из многих образовательных и культурных слоев. Дом для таких компаний, как eBay, Adobe, Hewlett Packard и Google, область привлекает эмигранты со всего мира, что придает ему отличное сочетание рас и культур.
Жизнь в Силиконовой долине, как правило, безопасна, а Los Altos Hills имеет наименьшее количество преступлений в среднем год (всего 5,54 на 1000 жителей). Сам Лос -Альтос имеет наименьшее количество насильственных преступлений на уровне 0,20 на 1000 человек.

Лучшие школы IB в Силиконовой долине

Remove Filters

We regret to inform you that we could not locate any schools in your region. We assure you that we will continue to search for new opportunities and keep you informed of any developments. Meanwhile, start a new search to explore other schools suitable for your family. Thank you for your understanding and patience in this matter.

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Silicon Valley

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Silicon Valley
June 12, 2019

IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools are very popular in Silicon Valley. Discover our selection of The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in Silicon Valley.

Study in Silicon Valley

Why choose the IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum?
The International Baccalaureate Program is a curriculum framework that consists of four programmes of education, offered in schools all around the world to children from 3-19 years old, and it is particularly convenient for the expat families, which can ensure their children will get a world-class education in nearly 150 countries throughout the world. With a rigorous, balanced approach, IB programmes aim to prepare students for the social, emotional, and intellectual challenges of a college education. Therefore, IB curricula not only deliver content, but they also focus on developing critical thinking and other skills, in order to make students successful learners and well-rounded people who are prepared for today and the future. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges your child but also requires hard work, then the IB is the perfect choice for you!

What’s the quality of life in Silicon Valley?
With its diverse cities, warm climate, and welcoming residents, Silicon Valley attracts people from many educational and cultural backgrounds. Home to companies such as eBay, Adobe, Hewlett Packard, and Google, the area attracts expats from around the globe, giving it a great mix of races and cultures.
Life in Silicon Valley is generally safe, and the Los Altos Hills has the lowest number of crimes in an average year (just 5.54 per 1,000 residents). Los Altos itself has the fewest violent crimes at 0.20 per 1,000 people.

The Best IB Schools in Silicon Valley


Alto International School

  • 475 Pope Street, Menlo Park, CA 94025

Alto International School believes in the importance of a globally-minded, progressive education.Alto is an International Baccalaureate World School in the heart of Silicon Valley and…

  • Co-Education
  • 260 students
  • Day School
  • Inquiry-based IB curricul...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : $ 9,259
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : $ 29,750

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.