Internationale Schule von Brüssel

Seit 1951 bietet die International School of Brussels (ISB) Schülern aus der ganzen Welt eine qualitativ hochwertige Ausbildung. Mit 1400 Schülern im Alter von 3-18 Jahren wird sie weithin als eine der besten internationalen Schulen der Welt angesehen.

Volles Profil Kontakt

Persönliches Lernen an der ISB

Wenn Sie in diesem Jahr durch die Flure der Mittelschule gehen, werden Sie einige Veränderungen im Vergleich zu den Vorjahren bemerken: Die Schüler sitzen in Reihen und arbeiten mit Ellbogenpartnern zusammen, anstatt sich in großen Arbeitsgruppen auf den Fluren zu versammeln; Lehrer und Schüler sind durch Gesichtsmasken geschützt, während sie ...

Persönliches Lernen an der ISB Weiterlesen »

Forest Learning an der International School of Brussels: die Natur durch eine mathematische Linse betrachten

Kleine Kinder streben danach, die Welt um sie herum zu verstehen, und Wälder bieten endlose Möglichkeiten zum Lernen und Erforschen. In dieser Geschichte heißen uns Frau Ruxandra Filip und ihre Schüler der Klasse 1 willkommen, um zu beobachten, wie sie ihre Umgebung während ihres Wald-Mathe-Unterrichts neu überdenken. In kleinen Gruppen wählten die Schüler die Elemente ...

Forest Learning an der International School of Brussels: die Natur durch eine mathematische Linse betrachten Weiterlesen »

International School of Brussels

Since 1951, the International School of Brussels (ISB) has delivered high quality education to students from countries around the world. With 1400 students aged 3-18, it is widely regarded as one of the world’s premier international schools.

Full Profile Contact

Embedding Social Justice at ISB

Amid the flurry of safety updates, health concerns, new strategies for continuous improvement and a greater focus on continuous learning at ISB, a commitment made by the school to incorporate social justice and anti-racism more thoroughly throughout the curriculum and school culture has been dominating the daily work of many …

Embedding Social Justice at ISB Read More »

Personal Learning at ISB

If you were to walk through the halls of the Middle School this year, you would notice a few changes from previous years: students sitting in rows, collaborating with elbow partners rather than gathered in large work groups in the hallways; teachers and students protected by face masks while following …

Personal Learning at ISB Read More »

Forest Learning at The International School of Brussels: looking at nature through a mathematical lens

Young children strive to understand the world around them, and forests provide endless opportunities for learning and exploration. In this story, Ms. Ruxandra Filip and her Grade 1 students welcomed us to watch how they rethink their surroundings during their Forest Math class. Forming small groups, students selected the elements …

Forest Learning at The International School of Brussels: looking at nature through a mathematical lens Read More »