法兰克福最好的IB学校

Best IB Schools in Frankfurt

提供国际文凭课程的学校在以下国家非常受欢迎 法兰克福. 发现中国最好的国际文凭学校 法兰克福.

ǞǞǞ 国际学士学位课程(International Baccalaureate由于其国际认可度和可转移性,国际文凭组织(IB)也被称为世界上最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一个 IB学校 它所提供的每个国际文凭项目都必须得到授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以放心,它符合国际文凭组织的高标准。 IB 全世界。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道在法兰克福有哪些最好的IB学校吗?请点击下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是法兰克福?
生活在法兰克福的人们享受着世界上最高的家庭生活标准,有优秀的国际学校,有充满活力的社交场所,在闲暇时间有很多事情可做。
德国第五大城市可能与大企业、闪亮的摩天大楼和世界第六大超高净值个人居民人口有关。但是,尽管许多在法兰克福的外籍家庭被良好的经济前景所吸引,这个城市奇妙的生活方式有时却被忽略了。
长期以来,法兰克福一直是来自世界各地的外籍家庭的家园(该市一半以上的人口是在国外出生的)。这是一个多文化、多语言、思想开放的城市,是孩子们度过成长和老年时期的好地方。

法兰克福最好的IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Frankfurt

Best IB Schools in Frankfurt

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Frankfurt. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Frankfurt.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Frankfurt? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Frankfurt?
People living in Frankfurt enjoy some of the world’s highest living standards for families, with excellent international schools, a vibrant social scene and plenty to do during downtime.
Germany’s fifth largest city may be about big business, gleaming skyscrapers and the world’s sixth-largest resident population of Ultra High Net Worth Individuals. But while many expat families in Frankfurt are attracted by the excellent economic prospects, the city’s fantastic lifestyle is sometimes overlooked.
Frankfurt has long been home to expat families from around the world (more than half the city’s population are foreign-born). It’s a multi-cultural, multi-lingual and open-minded city and it’s a great place for children to spend their formative, and older, years.

Best IB Schools in Frankfurt

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters