维多利亚州最佳IB学校

Best IB Schools Victoria

提供国际文凭课程的学校在加拿大维多利亚市非常受欢迎。发现维多利亚最好的国际文凭学校。

国际文凭(International Baccalaureate),又称IB,由于其国际认可和可转移性,是全世界最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一所国际文凭学校必须为其提供的每个国际文凭项目获得授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以确信它符合国际文凭组织的全球高标准。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并将其与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道维多利亚州最好的IB学校有哪些吗?按照下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动!

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是维多利亚?
维多利亚是一个小而大的城市,在这里你可以享受到世界级城市的所有设施,如大学、市中心的核心区、娱乐和精彩的户外活动,以及小镇的友好氛围。
维多利亚位于温哥华岛,被称为花园之城。在岛上的好处是,你离一些壮观的绿色植物永远不会超过几公里远。这座城市是非常进步和环保的。

维多利亚州最佳IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Victoria

Best IB Schools Victoria

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Victoria, Canada. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Victoria.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Victoria? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Victoria?
Victoria is a small, big city where you get all the amenities of a world-class city like universities, a downtown core, entertainment and great outdoor activities with the friendliness of a small town vibe.
Victoria is located on Vancouver Island and is called the City of Gardens. The great thing about being on the Island is that you’re never more than a few kilometers from some spectacular greenery. The city is very progressive and environmentally friendly.

Best IB Schools in Victoria

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters