土耳其的三大美国学校

Top American Schools in Turkey

美国学校在土耳其非常受欢迎。发现土耳其的三大美国学校。

ǞǞǞ 美国课程 提供广泛和平衡的教学方法,并辅以广泛的课外活动,使所有学生掌握他们在所有学科领域所需的技能。美国学校的课程以高标准的成绩为基础,为此,美国的课程是国际学校中使用最多的课程之一。该文凭不仅被所有美国大学接受为入学资格,而且也越来越多地被世界各地的大学接受。

美国学校 是来自世界各地的国际家庭的热门选择。这些学校旨在提供核心课程,为学生进入美国和众多国家的学校、学院和大学做好准备,这使得美国学校在希望进入世界上最好的私立学院和大学的学生中非常受欢迎。

土耳其是一个非常多元化的国家--无论是文化、地理还是经济--混合了阿拉伯、亚洲和欧洲的影响。土耳其融合了非常不同的文化,如奥斯曼帝国、伊斯兰教和地中海盆地的文化。这个国家的历史非常有趣,你可以通过参观其露天博物馆、古代遗迹、拜占庭大教堂和波斯纪念碑来发现它。在土耳其学习的费用比其他欧洲国家低。即使是伊斯坦布尔市也提供非常实惠的住宿和食品价格。土耳其人是非常好客的。他们会毫不犹豫地帮助外国人找到他们的路,即使他们不会说英语。土耳其人口也很年轻,重视文化和娱乐。

土耳其的三大美国学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 American Schools in Turkey

Top American Schools in Turkey

American Schools are very popular in Turkey. Discover the Top 3 American Schools in Turkey.

The American curriculum offers a broad and balanced pedagogical approach supported by a wide range of co-curricular activities which equip all students with the skills they need in all subject areas. The American school programs are based on high standards of achievement and for these, the US curriculum is one of the most used programs in international schools. The diploma is not only accepted for entry at all US universities but also increasingly by universities around the world.

American schools are a popular choice for international families from all over the world. These schools are designed to provide a core curriculum that prepares students to enter schools, colleges, and universities in the United States and in numerous countries, and this has made American schools very popular among students wishing to enroll into the best private colleges and universities in the world.

Turkey is a very diverse country—whether it is cultural, geographical, or economic—mixing Arab, Asian, and European influences. Turkey is a mixture of very different cultures such as those of the Ottoman Empire, Islam, and the Mediterranean Basin. The history of the country is very interesting, and you can discover it by visiting its open-air museums, its ancient ruins, Byzantine cathedrals, and Persian monuments. Studying in Turkey costs less than other European countries. Even the city of Istanbul offers very affordable prices for accommodation and food. Turkish people are very hospitable. They do not hesitate to help foreigners find their way, even if they do not speak English. The Turkish population is also young and value culture and entertainment.

Top 3 American Schools in Turkey

Remove Filters