Лучшие школы IB (международный бакалавриат) в ОАЭ

Учебная программа IB (международная бакалавриата) очень популярна в ОАЭ. Откройте для себя лучшие школы IB (международные бакалавриаты) в ОАЭ.

Зачем выбрать учебную программу IB (международный бакалавриат)?


Первоначально организация IB была основана как ответ на отсутствие гибкости в различных школьных системах по всему миру. Сегодня система образования IB признается в более чем 100 странах по всему миру, и многие из крупных университетов Великобритании и Северной Америки очень позитивны для потенциальных студентов с дипломом IB. В статье, представленной в The Telegraph Джон Клэгтон, вышедший на пенсию главный мастер школы короля Эдварда, проливает свет на некоторые причины, по которым школы по всему миру предпочитают предложить программу диплома IB. Он указывает на широту программы как одну из ключевых мотивов: «Школы IB считают, что старая договоренность к узкому миру специализации не будет больше». Многие университеты во всем мире следуют этой линии мышления и Увеличение их числа пересматривает свои критерии приема, чтобы привлечь больше выпускников IB. Среди других примеров Клайгтон упоминает Королевский колледж, Лондон, и указывает на тот факт, что 20 процентов новых студентов университета являются студентами IB. Если вы ищете образование, которое стимулирует и бросает вам вызов, но также требует усердной работы, то IB Идеальное место для вас.

Изучение в ОАЭ

С более чем 500 международными школами преподают более 400 000 учащихся, ОАЭ можно рассматривать как Мекку частного образования. Ни одна другая страна не имеет такого большого количества школ, предлагающих образование первого класса. И школьный рынок здесь все еще процветает со многими новыми международными школами, открывающимися год за годом. Большинство школ расположены в Дубае, а затем Абу -Даби.
Почти все школы – однодневные школы, лишь несколько школ предлагают интернат, в том числе престижная школа Рептона Дубай или совершенно новая швейцарская международная научная школа Дубай, которая открылась недавно в сентябре 2015 года.

Лучшие школы IB в ОАЭ

Remove Filters
    • location Behind Abu Dhabi University - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
    The British International School Abu Dhabi

    The British International School Abu Dhabi offers a welcoming family community with the highest quality learning opportunities as part of our Global Campus.

    gender Совместное обучение
    1900 students
    day boarding Day School
    curriculum Международный Бакалавриат, Учебная программа Великобритании
    min fee from 52050 to 68,700 AED
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location Al Jaddaf, Dubai HealthCare City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Swiss International School Dubai

    The Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai (SISD) is a leading international day and boarding school where future generations are inspired to become confident and enthusiastic lifelong learners, ready to embrace the opportunities and challenges of a global world.

    gender Совместное обучение
    1550 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum Международный Бакалавриат, Немецкая учебная программа, Французская учебная программа, Швейцарская учебная программа
    min fee from 53000 to 99,000 AED
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo

Best Schools September 14, 2018

The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in UAE

Best schools in UAE - best schools emirates - study in UAE - Study in Emirates

The IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum is very popular in UAE. Discover The Best IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in UAE.
Why choosing the IB (International Baccalaureate) Curriculum?
The IB organization was originally founded as a response to the lack of flexibility in the different school systems around the world. Today, the IB education system is recognized in more than 100 countries worldwide, and many of the major UK and North American universities are very positive towards prospective students with an IB diploma. In an article featured in The Telegraph, John Claugthon, retiring Chief Master of King Edward’s School, sheds light on some of the reasons why schools all around the world choose to offer the IB Diploma Programme. He points to the breadth of the programme as one of the key motivations: “IB schools believe that the old dispensation to the narrow world of specialisation won’t do any more.”Many universities world-wide follow this line of thought, and an increasing number of them are revising their admissions criteria to attract more IB graduates. Among other examples, Claugthon mentions King’s College, London, and points to the fact that 20 percent of the university’s new undergraduates are IB students.If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges you but also requires hard work, then the IB is the perfect place for you.
Study in UAE
With more than 500 international schools teaching over 400.000 students, the UAE can be considered as the Mecca of private education. No other country has this many schools offering first class education. And the school market here is still booming with many new international schools opening year after year. The majority of the schools are located in Dubai, followed by Abu Dhabi.
Almost all schools are day schools, just a few schools offer boarding, among them the prestigious Repton School Dubai or the brand new Swiss International Scientific School Dubai, which opened just recently in September 2015.

Our selection of the IB (International Baccalaureate) Schools in UAE


Jumeirah English Speaking School, Arabian Ranches

  • Jumeirah English Speaking School - Arabian Ranches - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Welcome to Jumeirah English Speaking School (JESS) At Jumeirah English Speaking School we believe that the capacity for critical and creative thinking is a uniquely…

  • CoEducational
  • 1350 students
  • Day School
  • IB,UK,IBCC
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

GEMS Wellington International School, Dubai

  • Al Sufouh Area, Sheikh Zayed Road, After 4th Interchange - Opposite Mall of the Emirates - ___ - United Arab Emirates

The GEMS Wellington International School is a truly ground-breaking learning environment that provides exceptionally high standards of education to all the students. The school, spanning…

  • CoEducational
  • 2400 students
  • Day School
  • IB,UK
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.