都柏林最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在都柏林非常受欢迎。发现都柏林的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中, 学习是所有活动的核心。大多数学校的平均班级规模为12人。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

都柏林的生活质量如何?

都柏林是一个以其悠久历史和丰富背景为标志的城市。市中心结构紧凑,城市绿化丰富,步行即可轻松穿越。由于其良好的旅行连接、税收优惠和相对接近美国的时区,大多数最大的美国技术公司都在都柏林设立了总部。在这个城市,还有1200多家创业公司,它们都是受风险投资和高速互联网的吸引。查看下面的列表,找到都柏林最好的寄宿学校!

下面,你会发现整个都柏林最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励您与我们联系--世界学校渴望帮助您在学生和学校之间形成优质、持久的关系,这是您的孩子应得的。

都柏林最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找都柏林的寄宿学校

    分享你的教育偏好,那么我们对都柏林的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助你规划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Dublin

The Best Boarding Schools in Dublin
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Dublin. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Dublin.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

What’s the quality of life in Dublin?

Dublin is a city marked by its long history and rich background. The city center is compact, rich in urban greenery, and can be easily traversed on foot. Due to its great travel connections, tax incentives and relatively close time zone to the US, most of the largest American technology companies have their headquarters in Dublin. There are also over 1,200 startups in the city attracted by the acces to venture capital and high speed Internet. Check the list below and find the best Boarding Schools in Dublin!

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Dublin. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Dublin

SEK International School Dublin

  • Belvedere Hall, Windgates, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

SEK-Dublin is one of 9 schools that form part of SEK International Schools. It is an IB® World School and has been the first and…

  • Co-Education
  • n/a students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • International Baccalaurea...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : €18'000
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : €35'000

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.