Лучшие школы-интернаты в Пекине

Школы-интернаты очень популярны в Пекине. Узнайте о лучших школах-интернатах в Пекине.

Почему стоит выбрать школу-интернат в Пекине?

Студенты и родители изначально выбирают школу-интернат из-за более сложных учебных программ. Ученики получают интеллектуальную стимуляцию так, как никогда не получали в своих школах. Школа-интернат обеспечивает погружение учащихся в образовательный мир, где обучение занимает центральное место во всех видах деятельности. В большинстве школ-интернатов средний размер класса составляет 12 человек. Учеников поощряют думать и делиться. Они активно участвуют в процессе обучения. Учителя живут на территории школы и могут оказать дополнительную помощь после окончания учебного дня.

Пекин - одна из самых густонаселенных столиц мира. История столицы Китая насчитывает 3 тысячелетия. Как город, сочетающий в себе как современную, так и традиционную архитектуру, Пекин - это постоянно меняющийся мегаполис с богатой историей, но при этом по-настоящему современный, примером чего является его глобальное влияние в политике, бизнесе и экономике, образовании, истории, культуре, языке, музыке, спорте, архитектуре, цивилизации, моде, искусстве, развлечениях, инновациях и технологиях. В 2015 году штаб-квартиры 52 компаний из списка Fortune Global 500 были расположены в Пекине, больше, чем в любом другом городе мира.

Ниже вы найдете подборку лучших школ-пансионов в Пекине. Мы призываем вас связаться с нами - World Schools стремится помочь вам сформировать качественные и долгосрочные отношения между учеником и школой, которых заслуживает ваш ребенок.

Лучшие школы-интернаты в Пекине

Удалить фильтры

    Запросите нашу помощь в поиске школы-интерната в Пекине

    Поделитесь своими образовательными предпочтениями, и наши эксперты, обладающие глубокими знаниями о школах-интернатах в Пекине, помогут вам спланировать ваш следующий школьный план.

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Beijing. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Study in Beijing

Beijing is one of the world’s most populous capital cities. China’s capital has history stretching back 3 millennia. As a city combining both modern and traditional architecture, Beijing is an ever-changing megacity rich in history but also truly modern, exemplified in its global influence in politics, business & economy, education, history, culture, language, music, sporting, architecture, civilization, fashion, art, entertainment, innovation and technology. In 2015, 52 companies of the Fortune Global 500 company headquarters were located in Beijing, more than any other city in the world.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Beijing. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

Keystone Academy

  • No.11, Anfu Street, Houshayu, Shunyi District, Beijing, China

Keystone Academy is an innovative and unique school in China and the world. It draws from Chinese, American and International learning traditions and weaves them…

  • Co-Education
  • 1500 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • The curriculum of Keyston...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 245,000 yuan
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 375,000 yuan

Beijing Huijia Private School

  • No.157 Changhuai Road, Changping District, 102200 Beijing, China

Chinese education must cast off the shackles of traditional education concepts. Whether it is public or private education, both receive selection and evaluation from society.…

  • CoEducational
  • 2200 students
  • Boarding, Day School
  • IB,Nat,MYP,PYP,OEM,BI
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.