Die besten Internatsschulen in Peking

Internate sind in Peking sehr beliebt. Entdecken Sie die besten Internatsschulen in Peking.

Warum ein Internat in Peking wählen?

Schüler und Eltern wählen ein Internat zunächst wegen der anspruchsvolleren akademischen Ausbildung. Die Schüler werden intellektuell auf eine Art und Weise stimuliert, wie sie es in ihren Schulen nie zuvor waren. Ein Internat sorgt dafür, dass die Schüler in eine Bildungswelt eintauchen, in der das Lernen im Mittelpunkt aller Aktivitäten steht. Eine Klassengröße von 12 ist der Durchschnitt an den meisten Internaten. Die Schüler werden ermutigt, zu denken und zu teilen. Sie beteiligen sich aktiv an ihrem Lernen. Die Lehrer leben auf dem Campus und stehen nach dem Schultag für zusätzliche Hilfe zur Verfügung.

Peking ist eine der bevölkerungsreichsten Hauptstädte der Welt. Chinas Hauptstadt hat eine Geschichte, die 3 Jahrtausende zurückreicht. Als eine Stadt, die sowohl moderne als auch traditionelle Architektur kombiniert, ist Peking eine sich ständig verändernde Megastadt, die reich an Geschichte, aber auch wahrhaftig modern ist, was sich in ihrem globalen Einfluss auf Politik, Geschäft & Wirtschaft, Bildung, Geschichte, Kultur, Sprache, Musik, Sport, Architektur, Zivilisation, Mode, Kunst, Unterhaltung, Innovation und Technologie zeigt. Im Jahr 2015 befanden sich 52 Unternehmen der Fortune Global 500 Firmenzentralen in Peking, mehr als in jeder anderen Stadt der Welt.

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auswahl der besten Internatsschulen in Peking. Wir ermutigen Sie, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen - World Schools ist bestrebt, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, eine qualitativ hochwertige und dauerhafte Beziehung zwischen Schüler und Schule aufzubauen, die Ihr Kind verdient.

Beste Internatsschulen in Peking

Filter entfernen

    Fordern Sie unsere Hilfe bei der Suche nach einem Internat in Peking an

    Teilen Sie uns Ihre Bildungspräferenzen mit, dann helfen Ihnen unsere Experten mit intimer Kenntnis der Internate in Peking bei der Planung Ihrer nächsten Schullaufbahn.

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Beijing. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Study in Beijing

Beijing is one of the world’s most populous capital cities. China’s capital has history stretching back 3 millennia. As a city combining both modern and traditional architecture, Beijing is an ever-changing megacity rich in history but also truly modern, exemplified in its global influence in politics, business & economy, education, history, culture, language, music, sporting, architecture, civilization, fashion, art, entertainment, innovation and technology. In 2015, 52 companies of the Fortune Global 500 company headquarters were located in Beijing, more than any other city in the world.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Beijing. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

Keystone Academy

  • No.11, Anfu Street, Houshayu, Shunyi District, Beijing, China

Keystone Academy is an innovative and unique school in China and the world. It draws from Chinese, American and International learning traditions and weaves them…

  • Co-Education
  • 1500 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • The curriculum of Keyston...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 245,000 yuan
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 375,000 yuan

Beijing Huijia Private School

  • No.157 Changhuai Road, Changping District, 102200 Beijing, China

Chinese education must cast off the shackles of traditional education concepts. Whether it is public or private education, both receive selection and evaluation from society.…

  • CoEducational
  • 2200 students
  • Boarding, Day School
  • IB,Nat,MYP,PYP,OEM,BI
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.