北京最好的寄宿学校

寄宿学校在北京非常受欢迎。发现北京的最佳寄宿学校。

为什么选择北京的寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界里, 学习是所有活动的中心。大多数寄宿学校的平均班级规模为12人。学生们被鼓励去思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可以提供额外的帮助。

北京是世界上人口最多的首都之一。中国的首都的历史可以追溯到三千年前。作为一个结合了现代和传统建筑的城市,北京是一个不断变化的大城市,不仅有丰富的历史,而且是真正的现代化,其在政治、商业和经济、教育、历史、文化、语言、音乐、体育、建筑、文明、时尚、艺术、娱乐、创新和技术方面的全球影响力就是例证。2015年,《财富》全球500强公司中有52家公司的总部设在北京,比世界上任何其他城市都要多。

下面,你会发现整个北京地区最好的寄宿学校的选择。我们鼓励您与我们联系,世外桃源学校渴望帮助您在学生和学校之间建立起高质量的、持久的关系,这也是您的孩子应该得到的。

北京最好的寄宿学校

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找北京的寄宿学校

    分享您的教育偏好,然后我们对北京的寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您规划下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing
September 16, 2019

Boarding Schools are very popular in Beijing. Discover our selection of The Best Boarding Schools in Beijing.

Why choosing a Boarding School?

Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.

Study in Beijing

Beijing is one of the world’s most populous capital cities. China’s capital has history stretching back 3 millennia. As a city combining both modern and traditional architecture, Beijing is an ever-changing megacity rich in history but also truly modern, exemplified in its global influence in politics, business & economy, education, history, culture, language, music, sporting, architecture, civilization, fashion, art, entertainment, innovation and technology. In 2015, 52 companies of the Fortune Global 500 company headquarters were located in Beijing, more than any other city in the world.

Below, you’ll find a selection of the finest boarding schools throughout Beijing. We encourage you to reach out and connect with us — World Schools is eager to help you form the quality, long-lasting relationship between student and school that your child deserves.

Best Boarding Schools in Beijing

Keystone Academy

  • No.11, Anfu Street, Houshayu, Shunyi District, Beijing, China

Keystone Academy is an innovative and unique school in China and the world. It draws from Chinese, American and International learning traditions and weaves them…

  • Co-Education
  • 1500 students
  • Day School|Boarding School
  • The curriculum of Keyston...
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) : 245,000 yuan
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) : 375,000 yuan

Beijing Huijia Private School

  • No.157 Changhuai Road, Changping District, 102200 Beijing, China

Chinese education must cast off the shackles of traditional education concepts. Whether it is public or private education, both receive selection and evaluation from society.…

  • CoEducational
  • 2200 students
  • Boarding, Day School
  • IB,Nat,MYP,PYP,OEM,BI
Full Profile Request
Yearly Tuition FEE (MIN) :
Yearly Tuition FEE (MAX) :

Get in Touch with the Schools

Request more information from the schools in this list. Just fill out your details and World Schools will forward your inquiry to the schools that best match your needs. The schools will then contact you.