芭提雅摄政国际学校2020-21年IGCSE考试成绩优异

在facebook上分享
在google上分享
在twitter上分享
在linkedin上分享

学生在 芭提雅摄政国际学校 在收到他们期待已久的IGCSE成绩后,他们正在进行庆祝。他们的学生所取得的令人难以置信的成绩在整个学校社区引起了惊人的反响! 

执政者 continues to enjoy its unrivalled reputation as one of the most established international schools on the Eastern seaboard, with a long history of academic excellence. 

今年,我们看到了100%的通过率,以及一些最高的个人成绩。 执政者其中38%的学生获得了最高的A*(9)等级。90%的学生取得了A*-C(9-4)的成绩,这是一个出色的独立成就。而获得A*/A(7-9级)的学生比例为42%。 

萨拉-奥斯本-詹姆斯女士,学校校长 执政者,说。 

"我为我们的学生和他们在IGCSE考试中取得的令人难以置信的成功感到非常自豪,尤其是在今年,因为今年有很多挑战。我们的学生表现出了令人难以置信的韧性,再次取得了突出的成绩。与我们学生的辛勤工作和承诺一起,我们的老师在这些整体结果中发挥了至关重要的作用,值得我们感谢和认可。" 

取得最高成绩的学生包括。 

  • 余欣取得了100% A*和10个IGCSE的成绩。 
  • 杨思宇取得了100% A*和9个IGCSE的成绩 
  • Eun Jeong获得了11个最高成绩,包括9个A*。 
  • 塔纳克里特取得了9个最高等级的成绩 

今年对学生来说是一个激动人心的时刻;发现自己的成绩,反思这一年来的挑战,同时也夹杂着巨大的成就感。 

“These outstanding results demonstrate Regents commitment to providing transformational learning opportunities for every child. At Regents we help students reach their full potential and equip them with the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world. Congratulations are due to our students and to our dedicated, teachers who have helped contribute to these amazing results.” 

Ms. Amos Turner-Wardell, Head of Secondary 

ǞǞǞ IGCSE 是目前向全世界14-16岁的学生提供的最具学术挑战性的资格证书之一。该资格证书涵盖了广泛的科目,并受到国际大学的尊重。IGCSE为学生提供了一个很好的基础,使他们能够进入大学学习。 国际文凭课程(IBDP) with confidence.

诺德安吉利亚教育集团是世界领先的优质国际学校集团,其73所学校都支持学生取得超出他们想象的成就。诺德安吉利亚的每所学校,包括 执政者我们相信,学生在社会、个人和学术方面所能取得的成就是没有限制的。 

撰写人

芭提雅摄政国际学校

Regents International School Pattaya

芭提雅摄政国际学校与泰国的其他学校不同。作为分布在世界各地的66所诺德安吉利亚学校大家庭的一部分,我们提供的独特学习机会远远超过了普通的学校。我们是一所令人兴奋、充满活力和包容性的学校,在我们充满活力和多样化的社区中,每个孩子和每个家庭都可以得到一些东西。

Exceptional IGCSE Results for Regents International School Pattaya 2020-21

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Students at Regents International School Pattaya are celebrating after receiving their long-awaited IGCSE results. Their students’ incredible achievements have generated amazing reactions across the school community! 

Regents continues to enjoy its unrivalled reputation as one of the most established international schools on the Eastern seaboard, with a long history of academic excellence. 

This year we have seen a 100% pass rate and some of the highest individual results achieved at Regents, with 38% of students gaining the top A* (9) grade. 90% of students achieved A*- C (9-4) grades, which is an outstanding stand-alone accomplishment. And the percentage of students achieving A*/A (7-9 grades) was 42%. 

Ms. Sarah Osborne-James, School Principal at Regents, said: 

“I am extremely proud of our students and the incredible success they have achieved in their IGCSE results, especially this year as it has had its challenges. Our students have shown incredible resilience and once again accomplished standout results. Together with our students’ hard work and commitment, our teachers have played a vital role in these overall results and deserve our thanks and recognition.” 

Students achieving the highest results include: 

  • Yuxin scored 100% A* and 10 IGCSE’s 
  • Young Seo scored 100% A* and 9 IGCSE’s 
  • Eun Jeong scored 11 top grades including 9 A* 
  • Thanakrit scored 9 top grades 

It has been an emotional time for students this year; finding out their results, reflecting on what has been a challenging year, mixed with feelings of great accomplishment. 

“These outstanding results demonstrate Regents commitment to providing transformational learning opportunities for every child. At Regents we help students reach their full potential and equip them with the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world. Congratulations are due to our students and to our dedicated, teachers who have helped contribute to these amazing results.” 

Ms. Amos Turner-Wardell, Head of Secondary 

The IGCSE is one of the most academically challenging qualifications currently on offer to 14-16- year-old students worldwide. The qualifications cover a broad range of subjects and are well respected by international universities. The IGCSE provides students with an excellent foundation to be able to embark on the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) with confidence.

At Nord Anglia Education, the world’s leading premium international school group, all 73 of its school’s support students to achieve more than they may have ever thought possible. Every Nord Anglia school, including Regents, believes there is no limit to what students can achieve socially, personally and academically. 

Written by

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya

Regents International School Pattaya is like no other school in Thailand. As part of the family of 66 Nord Anglia schools located around the world, we provide unique learning opportunities far beyond the ordinary. We are an exciting, vibrant and inclusive school which has something to offer to every child and every family in our dynamic and diverse community.