拉脱维亚排名前三的IB学校

Top IB Schools in Latvia

提供国际文凭课程的学校在拉脱维亚非常受欢迎。了解拉脱维亚的三大国际文凭学校。

为什么选择国际学士学位?
ǞǞǞ IB(国际文凭)课程 该组织最初是作为对当时现有学校系统缺乏灵活性的回应而成立的,现已发展成为全球100多个国家承认的最受尊敬的国际课程之一。许多英国和北美的主要大学都高度重视拥有IB文凭的未来学生。在《电讯报》刊登的一篇文章中,即将退休的爱德华国王学校总校长John Claugthon阐明了世界各地学校选择提供IB文凭课程的一些原因。他指出,该课程的广泛性是关键动机之一。"IB学校认为,过去那种对狭隘的专业化世界的调剂已经不行了"。

许多顶级大学都同意这一点,而且越来越多的大学正在修改其录取标准,以吸引更多的IB毕业生。在其他例子中,Claugthon提到了伦敦国王学院,并指出该大学20%的新本科生是IB学生。如果你正在寻找一种既能刺激和挑战你,又需要努力工作的教育,那么国际文凭学校就是你的理想之地。世界各地的教育专家对出国留学的许多好处达成了共识。国家的选择将取决于个人的喜好,但任何目的地都会给学生带来体验新的文化,认识国际朋友,创造更多的独立性和信心,发展新的语言技能,促进社会网络和增加未来的职业机会。

为什么要在拉脱维亚学习?
拉脱维亚已经成为一个越来越受欢迎的外籍人士目的地,这里有丰富的自然景点(包括数英亩的森林),生活质量高,税收相对较低,生活成本低。首都里加的历史中心是联合国教科文组织的世界遗产,那里的中世纪建筑与别致的咖啡店和玻璃摩天大楼并列。许多在里加的外国人被这个城市的高生活质量、良好的购物机会、以及国际大都市的夜生活和餐馆所吸引。

拉脱维亚排名前三的IB学校

提供国际文凭课程的学校在拉脱维亚非常受欢迎。了解拉脱维亚的三大IB学校。

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Top 3 IB Schools in Latvia

Top IB Schools in Latvia

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Latvia. Discover the Top 3 International Baccalaureate Schools in Latvia.

Why choose the International Baccalaureate?
The IB (International Baccalaureate) organization, originally founded as a response to the lack of flexibility in the available school systems at the time, has grown to become one of the most highly-regarded international curricula—recognized in more than 100 countries worldwide. Many of the major British and North American universities look highly upon the prospective students with an IB diploma. In an article featured in The Telegraph, John Claugthon, retiring Chief Master of King Edward’s School, shed light on some of the reasons why schools all around the world choose to offer the IB Diploma Programme. He points to the breadth of the programme as one of the key motivations: “IB schools believe that the old dispensation to the narrow world of specialisation won’t do any more.”

Many top universities agree, and an increasing number of them are revising their admissions criteria to attract more IB graduates. Among other examples, Claugthon mentions King’s College, London, and points to the fact that 20 percent of the university’s new undergraduates are IB students. If you are looking for an education that stimulates and challenges you but also requires hard work, then an International Baccalaureate school is the perfect place for you. Education experts around the world agree on many benefits of studying abroad. The choice of the country will depend on the individual preferences, but any destination will bring the student to experience a new culture, meet international friends, create more independence and confidence, develop new language skills, boost social network and increase future professional opportunities.

Why study in Latvia?
Latvia has become an increasingly popular expat destination offering an abundance of natural attractions (including acres of forest), a high quality of life, relatively low taxes and a low cost of living. The historic centre of its capital, Riga, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site where medieval buildings stand alongside chic coffee shops and glass skyscrapers. Many expats in Riga are attracted to the city’s high quality of life, good shopping opportunities, and cosmopolitan nightlife and restaurants.

Top 3 IB Schools in Latvia

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Latvia. Discover the Top 3 IB Schools in Latvia.

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters