Британская Колумбия

Ниже представлены советы и статьи по образованию, которые помогут вам найти лучшие международные дневные школы и школы-пансионы в Британской Колумбии.

Британская Колумбия (БК) - самая западная провинция Канады, расположенная между Тихим океаном и Скалистыми горами. По оценкам, численность населения на 2020 год составит 5,1 миллиона человек, это третья по численности населения провинция Канады.

Основной язык в Британской Колумбии - английский, но в сообществе лучших международных школ вы найдете семьи, говорящие на панджаби, кантонском, мандаринском, немецком, французском, корейском, испанском, персидском и других языках!

Британская Колумбия предлагает множество видов спорта для студентов! Учитывая разнообразный горный рельеф и наличие побережья, озер, рек и лесов, международные школы в Британской Колумбии могут предложить отличные виды активного отдыха летом, такие как походы, кемпинг, скалолазание, плавание на байдарках.

Подробнее

British Columbia

Find below educational tips and articles to help you find the best international day and boarding schools in British Columbia.

British Columbia (BC) is the westernmost province in Canada, between the Pacific Ocean and the Rocky Mountains. With an estimated population of 5.1 million as of 2020, it is Canada’s third-most populous province.

The main language in BC is English but in the community of the best international schools you will find families speaking Punjabi, Cantonese, Mandarin, German, French, Korean, Spanish, Persian and more!

British Columbia offers many sports for students! Given its varied mountainous terrain and its coasts, lakes, rivers, and forests, international schools in BC can offer great outdoor activities during the summer like hiking, camping, rock climbing, kayaking sailing.

More