东京最好的IB学校

Best IB Schools Tokyo

提供国际文凭课程的学校在日本东京非常受欢迎。发现东京的最佳国际文凭学校。

国际文凭(International Baccalaureate),又称IB,由于其国际认可和可转移性,是全世界最受欢迎的项目之一。大多数学生喜欢在IB系统中学习,因为它不只是教学生内容或知识,而且还教他们如何学习和如何思考。许多学生将IB课程描述为具有挑战性,但也很有收获。PYP和MYP都是非常容易上手的。要做DP的学生应该准备好努力工作,因为IB文凭为学生进入大学做准备。

如何选择一所IB学校?
首先要看的是认证。一所国际文凭学校必须为其提供的每个国际文凭项目获得授权。当一所学校被授权时,你可以确信它符合国际文凭组织的全球高标准。在选择一所IB学校时,查看其过去几个学年的平均分数,并将其与全球平均分数和平均成绩进行比较,可能会有帮助。

你想知道东京有哪些最好的IB学校吗?按照下面的链接,找到最好的学校和你需要的所有信息:学费、考试成绩、提供的学习课程、语言课程、师生比例和课外活动

我们的教育专家也很乐意帮助你为你的孩子找到合适的IB学校:请与我们联系,进行免费咨询。

为什么是东京?
东京的人口超过900万,该县的总人口超过1300万。该县是世界上人口最多的大都市地区的一部分,人口超过3780万,是世界上最大的城市群经济。该市拥有《财富》全球500强中的51家公司,是世界上所有城市中数量最多的。2015年,东京被《Monocle》杂志评为世界上最适宜居住的城市。米其林指南》授予东京的米其林星级是迄今为止世界上所有城市中最多的。东京在安全城市指数中排名世界第一。

东京最好的IB学校

课程设置。
$的费用。
地区。
移除过滤器

Best IB Schools in Tokyo

Best IB Schools Tokyo

Schools offering the International Baccalaureate Curriculum are very popular in Tokyo, Japan. Discover the Best International Baccalaureate Schools in Tokyo.

The International Baccalaureate, also called IB, is one of the most popular programs around the world thanks to its international recognition and transferability. Most students love learning in the IB system because it doesn’t just teach students content or knowledge, but it also teaches them how to learn and how to think. Many students describe the IB curriculum as challenging, but rewarding. The PYP is very accessible, as is the MYP. To do the DP students should be prepared to work hard as the IB Diploma prepares students for university.

How to choose an IB School?
The first thing to look for is accreditation. An IB school has to be authorised for each IB programme it provides. When a school is authorised you can be assured that it meets the high standards of the IB worldwide. When choosing an IB school it might be useful to check its average point score for the last academic years and compare them to the global average score, and the average grade.

Would you like to find which are the best IB Schools in Tokyo? Follow the links below and find the best schools and all the information you need: tuition fees, exam results, programmes of study on offer, language courses, student-teacher ratios and extra-curricular activities!

Our education experts will also be happy to help you find the right IB school for your child: get in touch for a free consultation.

Why Tokyo?
Tokyo’s population is over 9 million people, with the total population of the prefecture exceeding 13 million. The prefecture is part of the world’s most populous metropolitan area with upwards of 37.8 million people and the world’s largest urban agglomeration economy. The city hosts 51 of the Fortune Global 500 companies, the highest number of any city in the world. In 2015, Tokyo was named the Most Liveable City in the world by the magazine Monocle. The Michelin Guide has awarded Tokyo by far the most Michelin stars of any city in the world. Tokyo ranked first in the world in the Safe Cities Index.

Best IB Schools in Tokyo

Curricula:
Regions:
Remove Filters