أفضل المدارس الداخلية في ميلانو

Best Boarding Schools in Milan

تقدم ميلانو العائلات مجموعة رائعة من المدارس الداخلية ، ولكل منها ميزات فريدة من نوعها ونقاط القوة. تقدم هذه المدارس العديد من المناهج الدراسية ، بما في ذلك الأنظمة الشعبية مثل البكالوريا البريطانية والأمريكية والدولية (IB). وهي مصممة لإعداد الطلاب للنجاح في عالم عالمي متزايد الاتصال.

ميلانو هي مركز مالي رائد ومدينة أكثر ازدهارًا في إيطاليا وأوروبا ، مما يجعلها موقعًا مثاليًا للعائلات التي تبحث عن تعليم دولي من الدرجة الأولى. تعد المدينة أيضًا موطنًا لبعض الجامعات الأكثر شهرة في إيطاليا وأوروبا. يستفيد الطلاب من البيئة النابضة بالحياة والعالمية في ميلانو ، والتي تقدم تجربة ثقافية غنية. لدى المدينة ما تقدمه للجميع ، من المعالم التاريخية مثل كاتدرائية دوومو المذهلة وبيت أوبرا لا سكالا إلى المعارض الفنية الحديثة والمتاحف والمعارض.

إن موقع ميلانو المركزي في أوروبا يجعل من المريح للطلاب السفر إلى المدن الأوروبية الأخرى لأغراض الترفيه أو الأكاديمية. على الرغم من أن المدارس الداخلية تقدم تعليمًا باللغة الإنجليزية ، إلا أن الطلاب يمكنهم الانغماس بشكل كامل باللغة الإيطالية ، مما سيفيد مساعيهم المستقبلية.

توفر قائمتنا الشاملة لأفضل المدارس الداخلية في ميلانو معلومات مفصلة عن كل مؤسسة ، بما في ذلك المناهج الدراسية والرسوم والمرافق والأنشطة اللامنهجية. يتميز كل ملف تعريف بالمدرسة معلومات حول أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، ونسبة الطلاب والمعلمين ، ومتطلبات القبول. نقدم أيضًا مراجعات من الطلاب الحقيقيين وأولياء الأمور لمساعدة الأسر على اتخاذ أفضل قرار. يمكن أن توفر هذه المعلومات القيمة رؤية وثقة في اختيار المدرسة المناسبة.

أفضل المدارس الداخلية في ميلانو

Remove Filters
    • location St. Louis School Caviglia, Via Enrico Caviglia, 1 - 20139 Milan, Italy
    gender التعليم المختلط
    1500 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية, منهج المملكة المتحدة
    min fee From 12,910 EUR to 24,430 EUR
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo
    • location Via I Maggio 20, 20021 Baranzate (Mi), Italy
    gender التعليم المختلط
    900 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum البكالوريا الدولية
    min fee from 9000 to 22000 EUR
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo

Best Boarding Schools in Milan

Best Boarding Schools in Milan best-boarding-schools-milan Best Boarding Schools in Milan | World Schools

Milan offers families an impressive selection of boarding schools, each with unique features and strengths. These schools offer various curricula, including popular systems like the British, American, and International Baccalaureate (IB). They are designed to prepare students for success in an increasingly connected, global world.

Milan is a leading financial center and the most prosperous city in Italy and Europe, making it an ideal location for families looking for a top-notch international education. The city is also home to some of the most highly-regarded universities in Italy and Europe. Students benefit from Milan’s vibrant and cosmopolitan environment, which offers a rich cultural experience. The city has something to offer everyone, from historical landmarks like the awe-inspiring Duomo Cathedral and La Scala Opera House to modern art galleries, museums, and exhibitions.

Milan’s central location in Europe makes it convenient for students to travel to other European cities for leisure or academic purposes. Even though boarding schools offer English instruction, students can fully immerse themselves in Italian, which will benefit their future endeavors.

Our comprehensive list of the best boarding schools in Milan provides detailed information about each institution, including curriculum, fees, facilities, and extracurricular activities. Each school profile features information about the teaching staff, the student-teacher ratio, and admission requirements. We also provide reviews from real students and parents to help families make the best decision. This valuable information can provide insight and confidence in choosing the right school.

Best Boarding Schools in Milan

Remove Filters
    • location Via I Maggio 20, 20021 Baranzate (Mi), Italy
    gender Co-Education
    900 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum International Baccalaureate
    min fee from 9000 to 22000 EUR
    min fee From 2 to 18 yo
    • location Via Enrico Caviglia, 1 - 20139 Milan, Italy
    gender Co-Education
    1500 students
    day boarding Day & Boarding School
    curriculum British Curriculum, International Baccalaureate
    min fee Fees available upon request
    min fee From 3 to 18 yo