滑铁卢最好的国际幼儿园

国际幼儿园或托儿所在滑铁卢非常受欢迎。发现滑铁卢最好的国际幼儿园。

为什么选择国际幼儿园?

幼儿园的字面意思是 "孩子们的花园",是一种学前教育方法,传统上以游戏、唱歌、绘画等实践活动为基础,并作为从家庭到学校过渡的一部分进行社会互动。
幼儿园或托儿所是许多国家用来描述各种教育机构和学习空间的词,这些机构和学习空间的对象是2至7岁的儿童,基于各种教学方法。

在滑铁卢学习

滑铁卢是比利时瓦隆-布拉邦特省的一个市镇,2011年的人口为29,706人,面积为21.03平方公里(8.12平方英里)。滑铁卢是一个多语言的城市;市镇提供法语、荷兰语和英语的服务。
滑铁卢是万事达卡国际组织的欧洲总部所在地。在Mont-Saint-Jean有一家家乐福大卖场,一家Delhaize商店,一家宜必思酒店,几家法国巴黎银行Fortis分行,城镇东部的办公园区和几家国际学校,其中包括St.

滑铁卢最好的幼儿园

移除过滤器

The Best International Kindergartens in Waterloo

International Kindergartens or nurseries are very popular in Waterloo. Discover The Best International Kindergartens in Waterloo.

Why choosing an International Kindergarten?
Kindergarten which literally means “garden for the children” is a preschool educational approach traditionally based on playing, singing, practical activities such as drawing, and social interaction as part of the transition from home to school.
Kindergarten or nursery is the word used in many countries to describe a variety of educational institutions and learning spaces for children ranging from 2 to 7 years of age, based on a variety of teaching methods.
Study in Waterloo
Waterloo is a municipality in the province of Walloon Brabant, Belgium, which in 2011 had a population of 29,706 and an area of 21.03 km2 (8.12 sq mi). Waterloo is a multilingual town; the commune offers services in French, Dutch, and English.
Waterloo is home to the European headquarters of MasterCard International. There is a Carrefour hypermarket in Mont-Saint-Jean, a Delhaize store, an Ibis Hotel, several BNP Paribas Fortis branches, office parks to the east of the town and several international schools, amongst which St. John’s International School and the Scandinavian School of Brussels.



Our selection of the Best Kindergartens in Waterloo


Scandinavian School of Brussels

Scandinavian School of Brussels

Waterloo
SSB is a distinguished day and boarding school founded in 1973. SSB provides students with a comprehensive academic and extracurricular program designed to cater for all needs of the 21st ...
Read More
St. John's International School

St. John’s International School

Waterloo
St. John’s is a wonderfully unique educational institution which combines the values of companionship, integrity and respect with the rigours of a 21st century international education. We celebrate diversity and have ...
Read More




Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their pre-school. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.