约旦最好的寄宿学校

Best Schools in Jordan

寄宿学校在约旦非常受欢迎。发现约旦最好的寄宿学校。

为什么选择寄宿学校?

学生和家长最初选择寄宿学校是为了获得更具挑战性的学术成果。学生在智力上受到的刺激是以前在学校所没有的。寄宿学校确保学生沉浸在一个教育世界中, 学习是所有活动的核心。大多数学校的平均班级规模为12人。 寄宿学校.鼓励学生思考和分享。他们积极参加学习。教师住在校园里,在放学后可提供额外帮助。

在约旦学习

约旦的人类发展指数在187个国家中排名第95位,这使约旦成为一些国家的所在地。 中东地区最好的寄宿学校.尽管资源紧张,教育部还是开发了非常先进的国家课程,该地区的许多其他国家也以约旦为榜样发展了他们的教育系统。约旦在阿拉伯世界的教育中排名第一。约旦教育部现在规定,学生必须具备计算机知识,能够将计算机方面的学习应用到常规学习中,尤其是科学和数学课程。

约旦最好的寄宿学校

Discover the best boarding schools in Jordan. Find everything you need to know, including tuition, fees, curriculum, facilities, location, reviews, and more—plus contact an advisor for free!

移除过滤器

    请求我们帮助寻找约旦的寄宿学校

    分享您的教育偏好,然后我们对约旦寄宿学校有深入了解的专家将帮助您计划您的下一个学校计划。

The Best Boarding Schools in Jordan

Boarding Schools are very popular in Jordan. Discover The Best Boarding Schools in Jordan.

Why choosing a Boarding School?
Students and parents initially choose a boarding school for more challenging academics. Students are stimulated intellectually in ways they never were before in their schools. A boarding school ensures that students are immersed in an educational world where learning is central to all activities. A class size of 12 is the average at most boarding schools. Students are encouraged to think and share. They actively participate in their learning. Teachers live on campus and are available for extra help after the school day ends.
Study in Jordan
Jordan is ranked 95 out of 187 in the Human Development Index. Despite strained resources, the Ministry of Education developed highly advanced national curriculum and many other nations in the region have developed their education system using Jordan as a model. Jordan ranks number one in the Arab World in education. The Jordanian Ministry of Education is now making it mandatory for students to be computer literate and able to apply their studies in computers to their regular studies, most especially the scientific and mathematical courses.



Our selection of the Best Boarding Schools in Jordan


King's Academy

King’s Academy

Amman
Founded in 2007 and inspired by the vision of His Majesty King Abdullah II and his experience as a student at Deerfield Academy in Massachusetts, King's Academy offers an educational ...
Read More




Request information

Let our member schools know that you are interested in learning about their school. Provide your information below to request further information. You request will be typically processed in less than 24h.